English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Didier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Très belle et originale montre.
Malheureusement je l'ai reçu avec la vitre arrière cassée mais je l'ai signalé et je pense qu'elle me sera remplacée. Je suis confiant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max Eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2012

o relógio é lindo, tem um na relojuaria da minha cidade que é igualzinho, mais lá custa 160,00 reais, e eu paguei só 8,54!, nunca mais compra na minha cidade, só compro no Mini in the Box!!!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Liridon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

Wow...awesome way to go! i am happy with the product thanks a bunch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maya D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

eine schöne Uhr, ich wollte immer genau so ein.....Danke :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frank cerqueira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

esse relógio vermelho muito lindo e sex , poderia fabrica com as laterais doradas também

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by face willamsfdn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

ótimo produto.. muito bom...comprei esse relógio junto com mais 6, chegarão todos em ótimo estado dentro de uma caixa e bem embalado, apesar de ter demorado 50 dias estou satisfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esther vilchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

HOLA!

me ha llegado hoy el producto en el tiempo comentado por la página, muy bien envuelto en papel protector y en su bolsita, junto a la factura.

Producto igual que en la foto. me ha encantado!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VINCENZO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2011

bellissimo, la mia ragazza e stata felicissima, di moda e perfetto con gli abiti da abbinare, grazie mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by IvO.tm.76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Amazing watch! So stylish and so sexy... ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.kharboutly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

ok tanks .........................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Sweet Heart Dial Red PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Quartz Watch with Metal Rope Watch Strap - Pink Face Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Lovers Pattern PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Czechic Diamond Dial Silver Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Golden Alloy Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Disu Women Fashion Watch Wristwatch Unique Creative Casual Cool Ladies Watches Quartz Alloy Band Charm Luxury Female Relogio Feminino Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Watch Quartz Band Heart shape Elegant Gold Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
11% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Opal Watch Rose Gold Plating Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest