English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

MUY BONITO EL COLGANTE , LLEGO CON EL TIEMPO CORRESPONDIENTE
MUY RECOMENDADO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brandhorst2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Ben er heel blij mee en was heel snel binnen gelukkig

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jean Coutinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Muito Bom. Demorou mais chegou!
Chegou bem embalado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jankillelea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

I will be sharing with my cousin over seas
i like it heaps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fambegbe_seyi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

i love it and my girlfriend loved it too... fast delivery as well. Thanks guys.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guebyfelix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

i like it very much good product fast cheaping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnathanhamlet15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

It was great. It came in sooner than I expected. I had expected it to take the full 20 days to get to me, but it came in like 10, and I live in Illinois. I will definitely be shopping here more. I am a very satisfied customer right now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pw32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

Beautiful. Just what I wanted. Arrived in the usual time. All good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaellyon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Its was good fast service, and so easy to order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antanionne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

bom gostei bastante cegou mais rapido que o esperado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 weet (Heart Pendant) Black Leather Pendant Necklace(2 Pc)   Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Smooth Spike Pendant Necklace Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Easy Hook Anchor for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Vintage Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Cross Wings / Feather Leather Alloy Inspirational Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Couples Necklace Personalized Necklace Best Friends Necklaces Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage  24cm Men‘s Brown Leather  Bracelet (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Adjustable Rope Brown and Black Unisex Cuff Bracelet Bangles Multilayer Wrist Band 20+5cm
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 gold mens necklace Pendant Necklace mens jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Heart-Shape Lover Necklace
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Stainless Steel Rhinestone Titanium Steel Imitation Diamond Cross Fashion Personalized Jewelry For
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Chunky gold mens necklace Cross Fire Men‘s Pendant Necklace  mens jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Tai Ji Pendant Necklace  Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Geometry Pendant Necklace
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest