English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (456 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mugalev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

а это я подарю принцессу племянницу)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linhthuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Cutelooks exactly like the pictures!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n_dmitrii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Спасибо! Получили то что на фото.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chicottes60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

très très bien ,rien a redire parfait je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sistersvisionannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Superflot vare som jeg bestemt kan bruge og er særdeles tilfreds med denne vare da den fuldt ud lever op til mine forventninger og jeg kan klart anbefale denne vare til andre købere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yandovina89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

прекрасный подарок, пришел вовремя

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naty-agui-ska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

son bonitas, pero me llego una con la parte roja de la manzana corrida a la hoja, pero fuera de eso, esta bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camposano95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Spedito il 28/09 arrivato ieri (07/10). Come nella foto, oggetto integro e fornito di fermi in plastica.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolina.sotomayor0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

lindos, pero un poco pequeños. Muy delicados

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherrandal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

These earrings were a little smaller than I had anticipated, however I like them and have worn them several times. The best part is that they do not irritate me sensitive ears. I would buy them again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Fashion Luxury Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Statement Jewelry European Personalized Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Crystal Fabric Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beautiful Guitar Music Shape Stainless Steel Keychain Fashion And Personality
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Rubber Bangle Bracelet 2014 Desinger Silicone Wristband 316L Stainless Steel Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Simple Style Hollow Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Bridal Costume Jewelry Fashion Elegant Gemstone Resin Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Office & Career
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Elliptical Pearl Earring
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Cute Style European Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Platinum Plated Animal Shape Jewelry For Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party Alloy Gold
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Alloy Bead Multi-row Eiffel Tower Pendant Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Women‘s Water Drop Shaped Pearl Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Animal Shape Butterfly Jewelry For Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Anklet/Bracelet Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Gold Women\'s Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Silver
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Korean Style Fashion X Pattern Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Drop Earrings Acrylic Simulated Diamond Alloy Black Blue Transparent Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage Gold The Great Well Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Copper / Silver Plated Silver 1pc Gift
8% buyUSD $ 5.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest