English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fcalajoya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Productos de Muy buena calidad, la verdad muy satisfecho con la compra, fácil y rápido es sinónimo de clientes felices, así que a seguir comprando !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josette21670
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

This was bought as a birthday gift. I love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zulmasaenz28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Set de muy buena calidad. Es liviano de peso y un poco mas pequeno de lo que aparece en la fotografia pero esta muy bonito y completo; viene con todo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kensob4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Received it along with some other jewelry in 8 days. Very beautiful set. surprisingly well made for its price, BUT one of the stones on one earing could not be found.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francis.techer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

bon produit bonne qualité pour le prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by argelia_vazquez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

woooooo esta excelente me encanto, esta muy bien en los terminados y el diseño

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dina62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

HET IS EEN PRACHTIG SET MN VRIENDIN DOCHTER WAS ER BLIJ MEE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanasty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Troooop joli. Je l'ai offert a un proche et elle l'a beaucoup appréciée. La bague était juste a son doigt...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cynthiiiag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

precioso juego .... la pulsera y los aretes lucen divinos puestos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gul_25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Спасибо огромное!!!! Я очень очень довольна !!! Доставка супер, качество супер! Буду заказывать еще

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest