English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (127 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by karol_rosabr1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Brinco lindo, exatamente como eu pensava e a cor é simplesmente maravilhosa! Demorou bastante para chegar mas valeu a pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FREE-HUGS-68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Magnifique, dommage pour moi j'ai eu violet, la seul couleur qui va avec aucun de mes vêtement, j'aurait aimer noir sa passe avec tout, il faut savoir qu'elle sont aussi super grande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

verry good product, earing are great looking.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Coelubris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

These are gorgeous, and I can't wait to wear them out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shammide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

i really happy tell that i received all the goods on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by effusive_one28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Very happy with these. :) :) :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrissy.vdb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Love the feathers and they are kinda long, wish you could choose the color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LYNNZEUCH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

ORDERED 2 PAIR ASSORTED COLORS YOU SENT 2 PAIRS SAME COLOR

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Despiser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Fast delivery very good and helpful costumer service.All my items were packed nice and looked exactly like on the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackinslow88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

These are also beautiful earrings!! Only thing is I ordered a white pair and a purple pair...we received two(2) pair of purple ones?? Please advise. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest