English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (144 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mashakuz12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Красивый браслет, весь переливается:))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Albina-girl95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Браслет классный)Доставка в норме,буду заказывать вновь :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akrambba
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Wow un Bracelets vraiment super
je suis vraiment satisfait
temps de livraison super
bien Emballé
merci bcp

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynavenell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Excellent products and service as always from Miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skp65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Got the wrong item but outstanding customer service corrected mistake to my satisfaction.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annlarry2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suliman_david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

The item was at best standard it was satisfying and i couldn't with the price being so low but it was very high quality and until today i still utilise it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Teresev77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Took a little long to get, but they responded very fast, and shipped right away.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ksmall48093
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Just as expected. Love it. Beautiful. Excellent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arubuola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

It's a really nice product and came on time. For the price, its much better than I expected. I know friends that buy bracelets similar for about $10, so insane. I love this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  Sweet Type Colorful Rhinestone Faceted Bead Knit Bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Exquisite Simple Fine S925 Silver Band Bangle Charm Bracelet for Wedding Party Women Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Natural Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry Jewelry For Gift Valentine
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Love Luxury European Costume Jewelry Simple Style Fashion Multi Layer Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Heart
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Strand Bracelet Natural Balance of the Power Costume Jewelry Fashion Beaded Multi Layer Personalized Acrylic Ball Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Bangles Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Tennis Bracelet Basic Friendship European Fashion Long Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Leather
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Personalized Fashion Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Leather Alloy Anchor Infinity
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Full-Star Adjustable Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chain Bracelet Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kimiing Gold/Silver Infinite 8 Shape Chain Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Simple Retro Round Flower Blue Bead Ring Bracelet
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Butterfly Stamping Elastic Bracelet Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest