English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1258 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angelodj100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Pedido chegou em ótimo estado, procuto muito bom recomendo.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mithilesh.tiwari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Received this beautiful ear ring in good condition. Nice packaging. Worth buying

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thilanka.samarasinghe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Really cute earrings and the perfect size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maarret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Very cute, good quality Sweety Alloy Heart Pattern Earrings

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KatusCH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

It took more than a month to arrive! But I like the earrings, might order another pair with different color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.somenou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

It looked better in the picture. However it's still really cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafacosta4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Brincos lindos e embalados vale a pena

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fanficbydelfa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Me vino el paquete muy rapidito, y las chapas estan super lindas son pequeñonas pero lindas

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulavilela1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Giros, pensei que fossem maiores, mas são mesmo giros :) Recomendo. Chegou dentro do prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MichelleB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

They look beautiful! I could not choose between white and black, so I bought them both. I'm happy I did, because they are both gorgeous :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Heart Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Heart Daily Alloy Black White Red Blue
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Bridal Elegant Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Cute Style Costume Jewelry Pearl Alloy Animal Shape Butterfly Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Basic Birthstones Elegant Bridal Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Rhinestone Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Synthetic Sapphire Love Luxury Synthetic Gemstones Imitation Diamond Alloy Heart Star Jewelry For Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Simple Style Fashion Costume Jewelry Crystal Zircon Cubic Zirconia Imitation Diamond Alloy Flower Sunflower
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Flower Alloy Adjustable Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Office & Career
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Simple Style Hollow Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Stud Earrings European Vintage Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Ball Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Birthstones Simple Style Bridal Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Flower Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Stud Earrings Elegant Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Imitation Diamond Drop Ball Jewelry For Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Flower Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest