English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by olivierbrigante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Works well and his conform to the product presented on the ad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by na933102
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

Fast shipping, i haven't used it yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emma44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

The adapter works fine. Too bad it's a tree plug

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lcllobo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

muito bom produto, de excelente qualidade, o recomendo tranquilamente para qualquer pessoa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Tres bien coresponde a la ecriture a recommander, fonction tres bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jc.ducry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Marchandise conforme, délai de livraison un peu long par contre.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ouistiti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Bon adaptateur, juste ce qu'il me fallait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RCC91
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Funktioniert einwandfrei, Top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Arrived in 4 days which is good and looks like it's working just fine. However for UK customers a custom charge of £20 seems to be applied...Although I took 15 which made it kind of worth it, it is really annoying to pay double because of that...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bellieres
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Reception conforme à la commande.................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Switzerland Universal AC Adapter (White)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UK/EU/AU to US Power Plug Converter Adapter ABS (White, 5Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HD Conversion Line IPad3 Line to HDMI IPhone4 / 4S IPad HDMI HD Relay Line Free Shipping
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Travel Charger with 6 USB Ports for Iphone Samsung Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 6.5Ft 2M Male to Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Displayport to HDMI Adapter for Home Theater
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1M 3.3FT 3.5mm Male to Male M/F Plug Jack Stereo Headphone Audio Coiled Extension Cable
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Audio 3.5mm hdmi cable to VGA Converter to Component RCA Cable Aux Cable to USB Adapter for MP3 iPod (Black, 1.5M)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M 3.3FT Woven Fabric Braided Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cord
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed DVI D Male to Male Cable 3Ft 1M for PC Monitor HDTV 1080P Video
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter with 2 USB for International Travel
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2.5" IN SATA 22 pin Female to 1.8" IN Micro SATA 16 pin Male 3.3V Adapter convertor for Hard Disk Drive SSD
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Combo eSATAp Power over eSATA USB 2.0 to eSATA & USB splitter Adapter 1 in 2 new
6% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest