English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (1202 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gabby Heckler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This charger is phenomenal! It works just as well as the $40 ones that you can buy in the store, but it's only a little over $1. My paranoid self had to get shipping insurance, but it was completely unnecessary. The product arrived within 10-20 business days promised and there was no damage to the charger. It was well packaged, and I've had it for about two weeks with no problems. To be completely honest, I will definitely use this website again due to my success with this purchase.

Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (1m, White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mfcaratela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Good product would buy again..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phsandaruwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

good product thanks a lot, i like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nathan112795
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

They do exactly what I need them too! Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skl.babis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

works fine.
had no problem when it came to charging my iphone(4) which was my main reason for purchasing it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By csorenson2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

great price, never can have too many

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suganthan24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

i have received ordered item less than 20 days, you are providing excellent and trusted service, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mosartworld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Perfect! Exactly as it shows in pic. Great packaging, very fast delivery. I actually received before expected time. I'll def be purchasing products here with great service like this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mar.dex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Great value and performs as it should with an iPad3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (1m, White)
61% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.95
 USB Charger + Cable for iPhone 4/4S (Apple 30 pin)
16% buyUSD $ 2.65
 3-in-1 Charger Kit for iPhone 4/4S & iPod (Apple 30 pin, EU Plug)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful Car Charger + USB Cable for iPhone & iPod (Assorted Colors, Apple 30 pin, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB AC Power Charger Adapter with 200cm USB Cable for iPhone and iPod (100~240V, EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 7.13
 Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB AC Charger for iPhone & iPod (EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB Car Charger - White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 in 1 USB Car Charger with USB Cable for iPhone 4/4S/3GS/3G (5V 1A, 30 Pin)
1% buyUSD $ 3.05
 United States USB and AC Charger for iPhone 4 and 4S (1000mA, White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Power Charger with Data Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (5V 1.1A, U.S. Plug, 30 Pin)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB/AC/Car Charger Adapters for Apple iPhone/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5-in-1 Charging Kit (Car Charger/Travel Charger/Stereo Headset/USB Cable/Audio Splitter) for iPhone 3G/3GS/4G
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 European Union USB and AC Charger and Data Cable for iPhone 4 and 4S (1000mA, White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Translucent 1-to-3 Cigarrete Socket Power Splitter with USB Port
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Oval EU Plug Charger for iPhone 5 & iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB AC Power Charger Adapter with 100cm USB Cable for iPhone and iPod (100~240V, US Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 Universal USB/AC/Car Adapter Charger for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Car Charger with Coil Cable for iPhone (Apple 30 pin)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone/iPod/Cellphones - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sync and Charging Docking Station + USB Data/Charging Cable for iPhone 3G/3GS (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB AC Power Charger Adapter with 200cm USB Cable for iPhone and iPod (100~240V, US Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10-in-1 Multifunctional Charger for iphone/ipod and More (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 In-Car Charger Kit for iPhone 4/3GS/3G
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest