English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (224 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Outstanding !!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's been 3 weeks since initial usage of this 30 pin charging cable for my iPhone 4S.

I received this product via USPS in a priority first-class mailing bubble wrapped letter.

The quality is perfect, & I receive sustainable charging along with great comfort because of the 2M length, I'm able to use it in bed & other places where my outlet is inconveniently available.

Also, It works well with iTunes syncage & other iPhone to PC related services.

I highly recommend this product to anyone that needs that extra length for charging & syncing necessities.

I am greatly satisfied.

Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black) Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S.PENLIDIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

I was very pleased because couldnt fint 2 meters cables for IPAD. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michal.hrotik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Perfect fit, good design, super price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SyncCable
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Great length cable offers a lot of freedom while charging.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Nice product, works great! It works as it is needed, Great price and free shipping, too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ioannis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Very nice product! I just ordered it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simply amazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

just got home and was surprised, my purchase has already arrived, thank you miniinthebox..

it works

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kaviano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Does the job! Pretty good quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fahadjameel01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

good product....very good quality....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black)
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful USB Cable for iPhone, iPad & iPod (Assorted Color,Apple 30 pin, 300cm)
17% buyUSD $ 4.07
 USB Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Apple 30 pin, 3m)
13% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Data Sync and Charging Cable for iPhone4 & 4S,The New iPad and Samsung Galaxy Tab (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.85
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unique Colorful Flat Apple 30 Pin to USB Sync and Charge Cable for iPad ,iPhone and iPod
1% buyUSD $ 2.82
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 3M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable with Cable Tie for iPhone, iPad and iPod (White, 200cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.75
 30pin USB Sync and Charge Cable for the New iPad, iPhone 4 4S (500cm, White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful Universal Data Line for iPad 2 iPhone 3G 3GS 4 - Pink
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Audio Connection Flat Cable (100cm Length, Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Aux Cable for iPhone/iPad/iPod/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (97.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, 3G, 3GS, the New iPad and iPods (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable for iPhone and iPad (100cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Super Flexible Tripod Cable for iPhone 4/4S & 3GS
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Multi-Color USB 2.0 Data Cable for iPhone, iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 OEM USB 2.0 Data Charging Cable for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2-in-1 Car Audio with 30pin USB Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone 4 4S and the New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 95CM)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Audio Connection Cable Lead for the New iPad, iPad 2 and iPhone (120cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm AUX Cable for iPhone and Other Cell Phones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Apple 30-Pin Male to Female dock extender adapter for iPhone iPod and iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest