English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (253 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Outstanding !!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's been 3 weeks since initial usage of this 30 pin charging cable for my iPhone 4S.

I received this product via USPS in a priority first-class mailing bubble wrapped letter.

The quality is perfect, & I receive sustainable charging along with great comfort because of the 2M length, I'm able to use it in bed & other places where my outlet is inconveniently available.

Also, It works well with iTunes syncage & other iPhone to PC related services.

I highly recommend this product to anyone that needs that extra length for charging & syncing necessities.

I am greatly satisfied.

Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black) Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By puneet.gaind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

This product is really good and works great! I love miniinthebox :) I have no idea how many times I have ordered things from this website! Happy customer :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lemarsseille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

good cable!!

very useful

will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kronik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

good one, i use it for last few weeks and even that cable is longer, it works perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S.PENLIDIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

I was very pleased because couldnt fint 2 meters cables for IPAD. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michal.hrotik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Perfect fit, good design, super price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SyncCable
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Great length cable offers a lot of freedom while charging.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Nice product, works great! It works as it is needed, Great price and free shipping, too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ioannis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Very nice product! I just ordered it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black)
45% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 [XmasSale]Colorful USB Cable for iPhone, iPad & iPod (Assorted Color,Apple 30 pin, 300cm)
10% buyUSD $ 2.85
 [XmasSale]USB Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Apple 30 pin, 3m)
9% buyUSD $ 5.09
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (White)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unique Colorful Flat Apple 30 Pin to USB Sync and Charge Cable for iPad ,iPhone and iPod
2% buyUSD $ 2.82
 [XmasSale]1M Colorful 10 Colors Flat Noodles USB Charger Cable
2% buyUSD $ 1.30
 USB Sync and Charge Cable with Cable Tie for iPhone, iPad and iPod (White, 200cm Length)
2% buyUSD $ 1.75
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (97.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Universal Data Line for iPad 2 iPhone 3G 3GS 4 - Pink
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 [XmasSale]3.5mm Audio Jack Cable for iPad Air 2 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5S/5 iPad mini 3/2/1 iPad Air (100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 0.85
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30pin USB Sync and Charge Cable for the New iPad, iPhone 4 4S (500cm, White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 30pin Connector to USB 2.0 Hemp Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 95CM)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium Sync and Charge Cable for iPhone 4S (97cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 OEM USB 2.0 Data Charging Cable for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB Data + Charging Cable for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Data Sync and Charging Cable for iPhone4 & 4S,The New iPad and Samsung Galaxy Tab (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 30 Pin Male to USB Male Data Sync Charging Flat Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (30pin, 300cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multi-Color USB 2.0 Data Cable for iPhone, iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, 3G, 3GS, the New iPad and iPods (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M colorful 10 colors flat noodles usb charger cable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable with Cable Tie for iPhone, iPad and iPod (White, 300cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm AUX Cable for iPad Air 2 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5S/5 iPad mini 3/2/1 iPad Air
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest