English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mento_lom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Привет!
Диоды хорошего качества, все 7 рабочие. Светят очень ярко, гораздо ярче ламп накаливания. Свет очень красивый.

Необходимо быть внимательней, диоды значительно больше штатных ламп накаливания. Брал для подсветки в двери и салон, еле влезли в плафоны.

Заказ оплатил 21.09.14г., в Подмосковье посылка пришла 01.11.14г.
упаковано хорошо, в коробке даже воздушная подушка вложена, чтоб содержимое не кантовалось.

Оформляю второй заказ.

T10 1.5W Yellow Light LED Bulb for Car Side Maker Lamp (DC 12V) T10 1.5W Yellow Light LED Bulb for Car Side Maker Lamp (DC 12V) T10 1.5W Yellow Light LED Bulb for Car Side Maker Lamp (DC 12V) T10 1.5W Yellow Light LED Bulb for Car Side Maker Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olydan2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Хорошие лампы. Дошли за 30 дней!

T10 1.5W Yellow Light LED Bulb for Car Side Maker Lamp (DC 12V) T10 1.5W Yellow Light LED Bulb for Car Side Maker Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brucev8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

I was very happy with the product and they work very well and I will get more .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vornegg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

good product will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Nice
Received in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danchibald
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Excellent!! Fast delivery and works like a charm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Excellent product, value, and sold as described. Fits our needs and we recommend this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Good color and light output. Diffuser lens gives desired conical light projection. Plan to use as auto side marker lights and auxiliary turn signal indicator lights.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest