English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Josemar Trajano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Eu tenho um led desses, porém é de seis leds e já ilumina muito mesmo. Este deve ter um brilho maravilhoso. Em segundo lugar, colocar no painel do corsa 97 vai deixar seu painel muito mais iluminado e com uma luz branquinha. Não é amarelada como as lampadas convencionais. Em terceiro lugar, colocar no farolete do seu corsinha ou qualquer outro carro que tenha o mesmo encaixe. Em quarto lugar, eu gostaria que tivesse na cor azul, também. Que qualidade!!!.
Obs.: A foto, que anexei a essas opiniões que dei, são do meu painel com a lâmpada de seis leds. Imaginem a hora que chegar esse de 12 leds, serão 24 leds iluminando meu painel. Assim que chegar postarei a foto do painel e do farolete.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thomas G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

It fitted very well o my Kia car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by germanias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

muito bom podem comprar sem medo vale apena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rui Riscado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Produto muito bom e barato. Recomendo vivamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LUCAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

OTIMO PRODUTO RECOMENDO A TODOS !"

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Buena luminosidad pero no sirve para proyectores. Ya que ilumina en recto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Klein, hell und gute Lichtverteilung.
Dient bei mir als Kofferraumbeleuchtung

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

ottime lampadine di colore bianco

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Moisés
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Excelente para quem quer, por exemplo, ter uma luz de qualidade para o interior do automóvel. Recomendo. Chegou dentro do tempo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Álvaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Tienen una luz genial y blanca que me ha ido de maravilla para ponerlas en el porta matrículas del coche. He pedido varios modelos y para este uso es la que más recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest