English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (596 reviews)
Write a review
  • By slephadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Happy with how it made a difference and brought light into my car

T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V) T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

ME LLEGO PERFECTAMENTE EMBALADO Y PROTEGIDO . MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y MUCHA LUZ . BUEN PRECIO , LO UNICO MALO ES LAS TARDAZA EN LA RECEPCION . DICEN QUE CON LAS FIESTAS HAY MUCHO RETRASO DE REPARTO EN PAQUETES PROCEDENTES DE CHINA . PERO SEGUIRE COMPRANDO . BUEN TRATO Y BUENA CALIDAD PRECIO .

T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marciotorsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

adorei a compra e a entrega tambem ..chegou hoje atarde ..o muito obrigado ..agora gostaria de comprar 8 lampadas de led branca para cetas e luz de ré .e luz de freio ..para saveira g3 ....e se voces tem lampada para farol da saveira g3 ..ano 2000 ...obrigado ..ainda vou comprar muitas coisas de voces se vinher do mesmo jeito que veio em ...kkkkk muito sastifeito com minha compra

T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chubleha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Упаковка как и сами лампочки целые, если не будет работать напешу.
Установил, на панели ошибка, но лампочки работают отлично

T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By durb.david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

Som spokojný, skvelo svietia proste parááda :)

T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lukas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Rigtig cool led pære. Jeg har brugt dem til loftlys i bilen og de virker sindsyg godt. Kabinen får en hel anden lys nu når man tænder lyset.

T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gilpapa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Produto recebido e funcionando perfeitamente. Devido à greve dos correios houve muita demora para remessa dos produtos que estavam retidos em CuritibaPR.
Esses led's eu coloquei na lanterna dianteira do meu Sandero e ficou ótimo. A luz preencheu todo o conjunto ótico, ficou bem iluminado. Coloquei a foto com instalação apenas no farol direito para comparação.

T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ahil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

Excellent produit a prix casser !!
Je le recommande fortement
Délais d'envoi respecter !

T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laert silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

LUZ MUITO BOA E ENTREGUE NA DATA CORRETA , RECOMENDO A TODOS JA COMPREI E VOU CONTINUAR COMPRANDO.

T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

габаритные огни видно дальше чем с лампами накаливания свет более приятен

T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest