English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1216 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Benjamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

Ampoule correspondant parfaitement à la description.
Qualité parfaite. Lumière bien blanche. Lumière blanche incomparable, même les style xénon
Ne l'égale pas.

T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V) T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Du plus bel effet, en remplacement de l'ampoule de feu de position
montage trés facile dans le suport d'ampoule d'origine.
eclairage blanc intence et trés vif. une réussite.

T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V) T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucakill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

ottime fanno davvero tanta luce (più di quello che mi aspettavo) il colore è bianco 5000k come scritto ...ho trovato difficoltà a montarle perchè il diametro dove sono posti i led è uguale a quello di inserimento delle luci di mosizione (megane 3 coupe) ma con un po' di "convinzione" entrano e ci stanno benissimo consigliatissimi!!! attenzione particolare alla rimozione :)

T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V) T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudyovan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

ótimo produto, recomendo .

T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Лампочки нормальные,можно брать.При установке вошли плотнячком(Мазда 626)

T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V) T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rogerio Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Fiquei impressionado com a liminosidade do led. Qualidade e preco show de bola.
Demorou 30 dias úteis pra chegar aqui em GuarulhosSP devido a greve dos correios.
site e produtos 100% recomendados. vai na fé.

T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V) T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jhones Kennedy
  • Sep 07, 2012

Demorou em torno 30 dias para chegar pra mim eu moro em ManausAM. Otimo produto e agora msm to fazendo outro pedido.

T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V) T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracovinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Lâmpada bem construída. dá muito boa luz. Excelente para colocar na matricula do automóvel.

T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Very good product for such a low price! In Italy the same things can cost more than three times Miniinthebox's price.

The packaging was in a nice box with air bags inside, but the lights basically slid to the sides where they could get damaged, as they weren't fixed in position between the air cushions which were way too big.

They are not really visible with a lot of sunlight, but if it is cloudy or otherwise not bright outside, they look magnificent on my Kia Picanto and on my father's Skoda! They surely look better than standard lamps.

The pictures do not really show how bright they are because of the camera settings that reduce bright spots, but they are almost as bright as normal lamps, except for the fact that these ones consume really low power, instead of 5 watts of the standard lamps.

The only problem I encountered during installation is that I had to force them through the hole, as the corners of the LEDs are a bit larger. I managed to get them through but I'm afraid it will be a problem if I ever decide to remove them, not that I intend to do so now, anyway.

Pictures show day versus night. The brightness of the two lamps is the same, the camera angle was not perfect.

T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V) T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By body_steeaua95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Cumpara si nu vei fi dezamagit

T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest