English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (323 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anderson Godoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

Produto, muito bom realmente o que eu esperava, em perfeito estado.
recomendo.

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V) T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elton Santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

agora sim meu farol vai clarear, ninguém me segura. Espero que o produto chega logo para ser colocado.

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kochkarov555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Всё пришло целое и в хорошем состоянии! А главное дошло за 3 недели! Буду ещё заказывать!

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V) T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Ярко светят, хорошие светодиоды

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BRUNO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

EXELENTE LAMPADA, FICOU MUITO BOM NO MEU CARRO.

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Estou muito satisfeito com o site e,com os produtos.Entrega dentro do prazo e preços ótimos.
É minha segunda compra e pretendo compra muito mais...obrigado!

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stefan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Show de bola! Ilumina super bem e chegou super rápido! Fora que vem muito bem embalado!

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allan Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Comprei 2 em por vez, uma chegou a outra não, mais testei essa já e é muito bonita e fuciona muito bem.

Parabéns novamente continue assim.

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V) T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sklon2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

пришел заказ без повреждений,в этот же день установил на автомобиль, все работает, светят прикольно, посмотрим сколько продержатся, установил на шевроле.Светят разным оттенком брал 2 штуки

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FLÁVIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

GOSTEI MUITO DO PRODUTO CHEGOU DENTRO DO PRAZO E DO JEITO QUE PEDI, GOSTEI MUITO...

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V) T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest