English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (321 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Elton Santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

agora sim meu farol vai clarear, ninguém me segura. Espero que o produto chega logo para ser colocado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anderson Godoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

Produto, muito bom realmente o que eu esperava, em perfeito estado.
recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kochkarov555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Всё пришло целое и в хорошем состоянии! А главное дошло за 3 недели! Буду ещё заказывать!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Allan Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Comprei 2 em por vez, uma chegou a outra não, mais testei essa já e é muito bonita e fuciona muito bem.

Parabéns novamente continue assim.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Excellent quality stuff and on time this order. Thanks mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frankpuc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Is really bright and very powerful, I liked.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Nice
Received in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ralphshymko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Appear to be fine.Have not been able to do a final check.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hazmanalim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

great! delivery is fast as expected! love the item!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by William Parsons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

I got 4 of these, hope they work where I need them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 H1 50W  3500LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-30V,2 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 T10 Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle White Blue Yellow Warm White 5W SMD 5630 High Performance LED 6000-6500Instrument Light Reading Light
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 9006 Car White 6W SMD 3528 5800-6300 Fog Light
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 Pcs T10 W5W 194 158 168 501 20x3528SMD 60-80LM 6000-6500K Cool White Inverted Side Wedge Light (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ba9s 4W 9x5060SMD 320-360LM 6000-6500K White Light LED Bulb for Car (DC 12V, 2-Pack)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 1W 25xSMD LED 40LM 5500K White Light LED (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 36mm 6 SMD Super White 5500K LED Light Bulb
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GC® 42mm 4W 200LM 6000K 16x3528 SMD White LED for Car Reading / License Plate / Door Lamp (DC12V)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Festoon Car Cold White 3W SMD 5730 >8000 Door lamp
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GC® 43mm 3.5W 160LM 3000K 15x3020 SMD Warm White LED for Car Reading / License Plate / Door Lamp (DC12V)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 1W 5x5050SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car Instrument/Side Marker Lamp CANBUS (12V, 1-Pair)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 4*5050 SMD White LED CANBUS Car Signal Lights (2-Pack, DC 12V)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest