English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (319 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elton Santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

agora sim meu farol vai clarear, ninguém me segura. Espero que o produto chega logo para ser colocado.

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anderson Godoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

Produto, muito bom realmente o que eu esperava, em perfeito estado.
recomendo.

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V) T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kochkarov555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Всё пришло целое и в хорошем состоянии! А главное дошло за 3 недели! Буду ещё заказывать!

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V) T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allan Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Comprei 2 em por vez, uma chegou a outra não, mais testei essa já e é muito bonita e fuciona muito bem.

Parabéns novamente continue assim.

T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V) T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michaelf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Excellent quality stuff and on time this order. Thanks mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frankpuc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Is really bright and very powerful, I liked.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Nice
Received in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ralphshymko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Appear to be fine.Have not been able to do a final check.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hazmanalim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

great! delivery is fast as expected! love the item!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By William Parsons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

I got 4 of these, hope they work where I need them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 2Pcs T25 3156 24-LED 80-100LM White Light LED Bulb for Car (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10 x T10 20-SMD 1210 White LED Car Lights Bulb 194 168 2825 W5W
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 H1 50W  3500LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-30V,2 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 12.30
 YouOKLight® T10 0.2W 30-60lm 6000-6500K White Light LED Bulb Car Signal Lamp (DC 12V/10PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 X White Car RV Landscaping T10 Wedge 24-SMD LED Light W5W 921 194 2825 168
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1157 5W 50x3020SMD 350LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-24V,2 pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2x H7 PX26D 50W 10xCREE Cold White 3100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12V-24)
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 H7 80W 12xLED SMD 680LM 6500K White Light LED for Car Foglight Headlamp (DC12-24V)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 T10 LED 2-Mode White 5W 11X5630SMD 400-550LM 6000-6500K  for Car Signal Light (DC12-16V)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 5W 600lm 6000K 10-SMD 7020 LED White Light Car Width Lamp / License Plate Light (12V/2 PCS)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 T10 5W 5x5060SMD High Bright LED for Width Lamp Bulb (2pcs)
10% buyUSD $ 3.79
 10 X LED Xenon White Wedge T10 5050 5-SMD Light bulbs 192 168 194 W5W 2825 158
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2x 7000K Cool White 5 SMD T10 168 194 2825 LED Bulbs For License Plate Lights US
12% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest