English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (231 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aaronmrofi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

fantastic lights for reading/spotlights

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleksandar.treneski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

................................good.......................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m-b59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

livraison un peut long mes les délai son tout de même respecter, très satisfait de cette article, la description du produit et respecter, niveau éclairage parfait très blanc, je vous les recommande si vous cherché des ampoule a LED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

price was right, and light just perfect for our Kia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cesdewar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Again, I use these on my RV to replace existing halogens they are nice and bright and draw far less current and create far less heat very nice. I do find that I have to sometimes pry the contacts open a bit to make good contact in the fixture, but that's a minor issue. These are a lot brighter than the 1W bulbs I also bought, and more appropriate for the fixture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alenomerovic1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Roba je malo kasnila ali isplatilo se cekati.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ptrmayhew6
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

Purchased these to modify into torch bulbs and they worked well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rizvi_khalil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Really nice and cool pretty light for my car, I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdallek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

I cant say much yet haven't had a chance to install these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faisal.ksa55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

P__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 T10 Car White 3W SMD LED Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 10 x T10 20-SMD 1210 White LED Car Lights Bulb 194 168 2825 W5W
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 BA9S Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle White Blue Yellow Warm White 5W SMD 5630 High Performance LED 6000-6500Instrument Light Reading Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Marsing 1156 9W 800lm 6500K 50-SMD LED 7000K Cool White Light Car Brake Fog light -(2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 T10 5W 600lm 6000K 10-SMD 7020 LED White Light Car Width Lamp / License Plate Light (12V/2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 H7 Super White Car Halogen Light Bulbs 100W (2-Pack/DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 Pcs T10 W5W 194 158 168 501 20x3528SMD 60-80LM 6000-6500K Cool White Inverted Side Wedge Light (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lorcoo™ 4pcs 42SMD T15 12V LED Replacement Light Bulbs + STICKER 921 912 906(White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 T10 Car White SMD 5050 4500
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H4 Super White Car Light Bulbs 100/90W (2-Pack/DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 T10 1W High Power 50LM LED White Light Bulb for Car (2pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YouOKLight® Festoon 36mm 1W 60lm 3x5050 SMD 60lm 6000-6500K White Light LED Bulb Car Lamp (DC 12V/10PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BA9S Car Motorcycle Warm White 2.5W 2800-3300 Side Marker Light Door lamp Reading Light License Plate Light
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 T10 LED 2-Mode Warm White 5W 11X5630SMD 550LM 3000K  for Car Signal Light (DC12-16V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle White Blue Yellow Warm White 5W SMD 5630 High Performance LED 6000-6500Instrument Light Reading Light
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 Car White 5W SMD 5730 6000 Daytime Running Light License Plate Light Door lamp
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1156 BA15S(1156) Car Cold White 6000 Instrument Light Reading Light Side Marker Light Brake Light Door lamp
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2PCS 2.5W white DC12v T10 8led 5730SMD LED Auto Lamps Car Instrument Light Decorative Lamp Reading Light License Plate Light Door Lamp
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1157 White SMD 3528
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1156 3528 SMD 39-LED 1.44W 156LM White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)-Pair
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Festoon Car White 3W SMD LED 3000-3500 Reading Light License Plate Light Side Marker Light Door lamp Spotlight High Output
8% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest