English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rawus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

mooie led lamp mooi wit licht geeft echt helder licht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wabbitgonewild
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

wow this work great and bright too i like to order 6 more . hope to save some electric bills here , can't afford other light well thank for serving this light BOB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mehdi4udear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

it the voltage from "12v" change to "9v" or less that we can make our own camping lap with "aaa" rechargable battery it will be amazing. i really suggest the comply to make same led with this much brightness with "aaa" batteries first of all email me i'm happy to buy much and more for my friend and myself. to may new our own camping light for my family and friends. with best regard mehdi and waiting for reply soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

T10/Festoon 3W 48x3528SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car Reading Lamp (DC 12V)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guidolavespa12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

ok venditore serio......................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maia.borges
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

gostei produto execelente .coloquei no teto do meu carro ficou muito forte

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Somer Maia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Recomendo, o produto chegou funcionando e atendeu ao que queria

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.yague
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

todo correcto y de buena calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petar.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Tutto perfetto. Risponde la descrizione con oggetto reale. Altamente raccomandato. Ottimo qualitàprezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrguedes96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Otimo produto de alta qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 T10 Festoon White 3W SMD 3528 6000 Reading Light
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Festoon Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle White 3W COB 5500-6000 Reading Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1157/BAY15D 2057 64 1206 SMD LED Car Tail Brake Stop Turn Light Bulb Lamp White
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 T10  149  W5W LED 3.5W  Blue/Red/Warm White/Green/Yellow/White 13X5050SMD 140LM   for Car Light Bulb  (DC12-16V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 X PURE White 31MM 12SMD Festoon Dome Interior LED Light bulbs DE3175 3021 6428
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 BA9S Festoon Car White 8W SMD 5730 6000-6500 Reading Light
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 T10  BA9S SV8.5 G4 LED  4.5W 24X5050SMD LED 240LM  Blue/Red/Warm White/Yellow/White  for Car Light Bulb  (DC12-16V)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 50PCS 3W 31MM Festoon COB LED Bulb White Color
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Car Cold White 6000 Instrument Light Reading Light Side Marker Light Brake Light Door lamp CANBUS
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 Car Cold White SMD LED 6000 Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10 X White T10 8-SMD 3020 LED Wedge Side Light bulb Lamp W5W 194 168 501 12V
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2W 39MM  Festoon 3LED SMD5050 DC12V Licence Plate Dome Interior Light Led Lamp Car LED Bulb Parking 2PCS
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10 PCS T10 White 168 194 501 W5W 5 SMD LED Car Side Wedge Light Lamp Bulb DC 12V
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest