English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by nuller.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Har den 26. februar modtaget pakken med de fine lyseblå walkie talkie, som mit barnebarn skulle have i fødselsdags gave den 16. februar. Det lader til at være en god kvalitet og hun blev i hvert fald meget

Skal man bruge noget til en bestemt dato har jeg nu lært, at jeg skal bestille ca. 3 uger før gaven skal bruges - men ellers var alt fuldstændigt i orden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis.mzles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Excellente product and cheap...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosewigmore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

I have bought 2 pairs of blue Walkie Talkies. They are nifty little things, kids love them; thinking they are the next best thing to sliced bread. It's also pretty convenient when you have a teenager that won't talk to you personally or one on one.... They can be used as a third party.
The buttons are not to hard and they are pretty durable for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonataslessa7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

esse sim gostei foi mais longe um pouco a mais que outro e gasta menos pilhas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raphael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Ainda não testei, mas pela embalagem e pelo próprio produto aparenta ser excelente, é muito pequeno, do tamanho de um copo de 250ml aproximadamente, muito bom para as crianças.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Funciona perfeitamente, recomendo a compra.
12/12/2014 data de envio.
22/05/2015 data de chegada... tá difícil ser brasileiro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cíntia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Produto de muita qualidade, recomendo.
Pena ter demorado quase 6 meses para entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

nao recebi o produto mas fui reembolsado

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest