English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Juvené
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Muito Bom, Recomendo para todos, demora um pouco para chegar mas,vale apena comprar o preços é bom.

T5 3-LED 20MA 0.24W 12V White Light Car Bulb-Pair T5 3-LED 20MA 0.24W 12V White Light Car Bulb-Pair
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Николай
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Низкая цена отличное качество. Установил в панель приборов своего автомобиля. Opel Astra '97. Поставил в табло радио и в панель обдуваобогрева. Получилось здорово! Магазин MiniInTheBox самый лучший магазин. Посоветую своим друзьям делать покупки в этом магазине. Со временем начинают мигать и перестают гореть, надо ставить резисторы или еще чтото, не знаю

T5 3-LED 20MA 0.24W 12V White Light Car Bulb-Pair
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Géniales :)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Ces leds sont parfaites pour les affichages intérieurs j'en ai mis dans ma 206 et le résultat et vraiment nikel la luminosité est top je recommande fortement !!!


édit : par contre elles ont grillées pour la plupart très rapidement, dabord ça clignote et après pour plus rien... Je pense essayer des smd à la place, surement plus costaud..

Dommage

T5 3-LED 20MA 0.24W 12V White Light Car Bulb-Pair T5 3-LED 20MA 0.24W 12V White Light Car Bulb-Pair
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nielskreuger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Excellent lights, i placed them in my car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By water2xu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Good deal, and very nice bulb.no heat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RS1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Perfect for enlighting the "stairs" in my VW Multivan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joaren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Good quality. Fast delivery. Lights good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmotion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kairon_tuba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Material muito bom, porém o prazo de entrega passou longe do acordado!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robertomaia06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Produto ok ......chegou em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest