English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by romcad_2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

I'm very impressed! Very white bright but 2pcs. out of 10 that i received doesn't work or damage or DOA ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jkolhonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Excellent product and working very well, im happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Perfect. Just as described. Great delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

luce bianca e perfettae durano molto tempo e sono di un bianco uniforme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abdel Alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Muy contento con el producto, todo es perfecto, ya mis amigos estan comprando en esta pagina, miniinthebox, grasias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jimmy Jakobsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Tja. Når jeg bestillte dette så var jeg sikker på at dimensjonen stemte med det jeg egentlig skulle ha. Men nå i etter tid ser jeg at dimensjonen er 2x1x1 så kan jo hende jeg så feil. Men uansett disse pærene lyser veldig bra og jeg har tenkte til og bruke de 20stk pærene jeg kjøpte til og lage en pynte lampe til min Tante og Onkel. Må jo improvisere ;P Da de også er led så vil jo leve tiden være utrolig bra :) Alt i alt så er jeg faktisk ganske fornøyd med kjøpet da prisen var veldig bra og fraktiden var heller ikke så alt for ille. Fikk dem etter ca en ukes tid :)

Vil anbefale handle fra produkter fra denne siden igjen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.h.osorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Produto com qualidade e em bom estado após o transporte. Tempo de transporte foi superior ao estipulado na informação do produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danimm0
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Chegou tudo de acordo, agora so falta testar! Obrigado Mini In The Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edgar_saito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

muito bom foi o esperado mesmo ideal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

Produto muito bom a luz é azulada, demorou + ou 40 dias pra chegar mais valeu a pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 T5 3528 SMD 0.36W 12V 36LM 9-LED White Light Car Bulb (10pcs)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 T10 Car White SMD 5050 4500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 X PURE White 31MM 12SMD Festoon Dome Interior LED Light bulbs DE3175 3021 6428
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Festoon Car Cold White 3W SMD 5730 >8000 Door lamp
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10PCS Car T5 5050 1SMD Wedge Xenon WHITE LED Light Bulbs 74 17 18 37 70 2721
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 5W 600lm 6000K 10-SMD 7020 LED White Light Car Width Lamp / License Plate Light (12V/2 PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YouOKLight® 10PCS T5 0.15W Car LED Bulbs White Light 6500K 10lm - White (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5W White Blue Glary bule DC12V High Power T10 Double Sides COB Led Light Canbus License Plate Light  Reading Light 2PCS
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T5 B8.5D Car LED Indicator Light Gauge Speedo Dashboard Side Interior Lamp Bulb
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 Car Blue 5W Cree Daytime Running Light Reading Light License Plate Light
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 10 x T10 20-SMD 1210 White LED Car Lights Bulb 194 168 2825 W5W
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 Pcs T10 W5W 194 158 168 501 20x3528SMD 60-80LM 6000-6500K Cool White Inverted Side Wedge Light (12V)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 YouOKLight® 4PCS T10 5W 400lm 10-SMD7020 6000K White Light LED Car Bulb Light(12V)
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest