English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sallyhurcombe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Good quality stand. Solid and stable. Handy when using FaceTime or Skype

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

ottimo prodotto. stabile e ben rifinito. lo ricomprerei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BAROIN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

super il ne me quitte plus pratique et très résistant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jceline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Parfait.produit solide cité a recommandé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.bucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

ottimo prodotto come da descrizione, gli antiscivoli sono in punti perfetti..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by san.jm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

j'ai fait la commande le 10, et le colis est arrivé le 14. Je suis vraiment satisfaite et éblouie à la fois de la rapidité de l'expédition. Vous êtes une équipe très professionnelle. Je vous encourage à continuer de la même façon

Cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mobellianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Un excellent produit et de bonne qualité. Je recommande vraiment cet article pour téléphones et tablettes. Un vrai bonheur !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Très bon produit solide à recommandé pour les téléphones. Mais pour la tablette je trouve un peu petit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adca68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Buona la qualità e sono soddisfatto dei prodotti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paulo Henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Produto chegou, muito bom, porém fui taxado e ainda não entendo porque já que a soma é inferior a 50 dólares.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest