English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (419 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kari.hecker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Cute, cheap, lots of colors! Would recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 3flashes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

This is great and is at the end of my phone, so I use is all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Siniša V.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

o.k. item same like on photo, not damaged

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael Tsohos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Amazing product. I find it really useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stylus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase of this stylus touch pen. I love the colors that it comes in and for the price - it is fantastic!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie O
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

Great because I tend to lose my stylus and with this tether I can't.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pantelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

I bought it for my tablet. Very good choice. I will buy another one for my smartphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Works and fits into my Iphone perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

Works great very compact and a neat little handy gadget! I love stuff like this!

Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.95
 Tablet Stylus Touch Ball Pen for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
6% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Tablet Stylus Touch Ball Pen for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest