English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (445 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Trixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

Works great very compact and a neat little handy gadget! I love stuff like this!

Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Happy customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

these stylus pens are terrific. pretty bright colors great price and ever so happy I feel confident that I shall have one with me at all times because of the plug into the phone feature.
I have gotten several and been giving them to friends and family
so delighted that the shipping if free`

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Works great. Makes using my phone 10X easier for me. Highly recommend them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great item!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

These little touch pens are great! I got three--one for the suitcase, nightstand, and desk. They are handy and so compact. Great price too! Works great with my iPad. Also, purchase ease and shipping all very smooth... very impressed with this Company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara Bendel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

I have been looking for something like this for a long time. A great little stylus, just big enough for my IPad and it attaches to it so you don't misplace it or lose it. Great prices too, I bought extra for my friends and family!!!

Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

PERFECT AND GREAT PRICE. I love these. Really handy to have.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Connie Tomten
  • Mar 25, 2013

This is the greatest gadget yet for any touch screen item. It is convenient in that it plugs into my phone so it doesn't get misplaced easily. Cheap enough to use as stocking stuffers, or given to family/friends as "just because" gifts!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mini stylus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

FABULOUS!!! Clips into my IPad or IPhone when not in use. Big enough to easily use, but not so big it gets in the way. I highly recommend this stylus and it comes in several colors too! :):

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice, cheap.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Nice, cheap works fine.
Touch part could be stronger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Great little stylus with speedy delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
77% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.95
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
17% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Tablet Stylus Touch Ball Pen for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
4% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Tablet Stylus Touch Ball Pen for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest