English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (852 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by João Faustino
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Super pratico, e comodo de usar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Well, when I bought this one I saw later that it was for Android phone. I have an IPhone 6 Plus, but it works perfectly.
I order lots of other colors. They are perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dm322100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

just what i wanted, but it doesn't have the stretchy cord that lets you keep it plugged in and stll use it, i have to keep taking it out to use it and i'm afraid it's going to get lost

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.gyssels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

I already ordered the memory card a couple of times. Very reliable for few money.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tashayorey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

This pen is AWESOME!!!! it fits snugly in my dust plug hole and it looks great on my cell phone. it works well on my galaxy 5 even with my tempered glass screen protector.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccyoung86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Great price for a great product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giggleygabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Works well thank you very much would recommend and buy again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmoon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Good product. It is really really small. Product is OK for the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mumsieleelee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

Stylus ok but took to long to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Awesome little item! it works well and the way to keep it with your phone is genius! no more fingerprints on your phone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Micro USB Data and Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Other Cellphones (200CM)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Pakcs 2M 6ft Micro USB Charging and Data Sync Cord Cable Fabric Braided Woven for Samsung HTC Android Devices
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2M 6.5FT TPE Fast Charge Data Cable Micro USB 3.0 for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3(Black)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Cable Fast Charger Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 S5 Note Tab Xiaomi HTC Huawei Android Phones Data Sync Charge Cord
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Soild Color USB 2.0 Micro USB 2.0 Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 200 cm PU Leather Metal
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HOCO® USB 2.0 Micro USB 2.0 Flat Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Xiaomi 200 cm TPE
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest