English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (969 reviews)
Write a review
  • By radulazarusus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

arata exact ca si in poza.e super mic merge pentru copii doar necesita o mana micuta.in rest merge lam cumparat pentru o fetita de 5 ani cei place foarte mult ca e si portocaliu

Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evgen3_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

ожидал больше. а таксойдет!
ОДИН МИНУСЗАКАЗАЛ И ОПЛАТИЛ 23 ДЕКАБРЯ 2013 года,а пришли они только позавчера,(26 апреля2014)а обещали 40 дневную доставку.

Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Prodotto ottimo e funziona su tutti i dispositivi con touch capacitivo. Peccato per il jack antipolvere 3.5mm che non è preciso e quindi non si aggancia bene allo smartphone: alto il rischio di perderlo. Per il resto tutto ottimo. Anche i tempi di consegna veloce... circa 2025 giorni. Entro i limiti.

Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice to have, very handy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dm322100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

just what i wanted, but it doesn't have the stretchy cord that lets you keep it plugged in and stll use it, i have to keep taking it out to use it and i'm afraid it's going to get lost

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david.gyssels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

I already ordered the memory card a couple of times. Very reliable for few money.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tashayorey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

This pen is AWESOME!!!! it fits snugly in my dust plug hole and it looks great on my cell phone. it works well on my galaxy 5 even with my tempered glass screen protector.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ccyoung86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Great price for a great product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giggleygabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Works well thank you very much would recommend and buy again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gmoon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Good product. It is really really small. Product is OK for the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest