English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (946 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Donato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Prodotto ottimo e funziona su tutti i dispositivi con touch capacitivo. Peccato per il jack antipolvere 3.5mm che non è preciso e quindi non si aggancia bene allo smartphone: alto il rischio di perderlo. Per il resto tutto ottimo. Anche i tempi di consegna veloce... circa 2025 giorni. Entro i limiti.

Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice to have, very handy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ccyoung86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Great price for a great product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giggleygabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Works well thank you very much would recommend and buy again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gmoon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Good product. It is really really small. Product is OK for the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mumsieleelee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

Stylus ok but took to long to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Awesome little item! it works well and the way to keep it with your phone is genius! no more fingerprints on your phone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By my1palmickey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Nice color, I will never lose it because it is attached to my phone and is very good to use for the games I play.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By timtecha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

I love using my touch pen to text and navigate my emails.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dpelvisfan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

I gave out all 10 styius's and every one of them thought they were cute and useful.

I've already recommended you to all friends and family. I may be ordering more . do they

come in a larger or regular size? Some people asked. thanks again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
88% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Ball Pen for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with Ball-point Pen for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Light and Handy Fishbone Stylus Pen For Acer,Google,Asus,Microsoft
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wind Chime Flexible Stylus Pen For Acer,Google,Asus,Microsoft
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dull Polish Stylus Pen For Cellphone Tablet iPhone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with Ball-point Pen for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Feather Feature Stylus Pen For Acer,Google,Asus,Microsoft
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Ball Pen for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest