English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (852 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by my1palmickey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Nice color, I will never lose it because it is attached to my phone and is very good to use for the games I play.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timtecha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

I love using my touch pen to text and navigate my emails.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dpelvisfan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

I gave out all 10 styius's and every one of them thought they were cute and useful.

I've already recommended you to all friends and family. I may be ordering more . do they

come in a larger or regular size? Some people asked. thanks again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Love this little stylus. Easy to carry around with phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennym23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Good quality, looks like the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by love4lambs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Love this so compact. However do not judge base off the circle colors shown. I ordered the green which appears mint but when I received was actually neon metallic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean.defeyter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

doet uitstekend dienst als wijzer voor mijn smartphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

perfect surprise gift for my wife, fits good and looks good! thumbs up!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanvanuyen555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Pretty good for the price and works well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sissykimba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

I love using this little thingy lol... It helps a lot instend of your fingers, Works great! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Micro USB Data and Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Other Cellphones (200CM)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPad and Others
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston Free Series Capacitive Pen for All Capacitive Screen Equipment
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Portable Metal Touch Stylus Pen for Samsung Mobile Phone and Tablet
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Pearl 3.5 MM Anti-dust Earphone Jack for iPhone and iPad
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest