English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (852 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Eunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Great little stylus with speedy delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rona Gosciniak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

I purchased 2 Tablet Stylus Touch Pens for my Samsung Galaxy phone. The price was excellent and service was great. I hope to shop with Mini In Box again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

Love it! Everyone wants one now!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vipulasrilanka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Serves the purpose. The stem is plastic. the Audio plug is not of any use. you can not work while that is plugged in as the attached string is too short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tjscar92
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

A little small to hold but I think it's cute and I love that you can put it in aux port

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierluigimatteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

ottimooooooooooooooooooooooottimoooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shark.thanasis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Small and nice tablet stylus. I love that you can plug it in to headphones holes.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pamelagann55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

happy with product bought for grand kids they liked having them they use them on there tablets i will buy again from you shipping was a little slow but it did get here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nepaula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Great Item, as described. All OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mebolka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

It arrived. The silver collar was not attached but some superglue fixed it. It was the color I ordered and it works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Micro USB Data and Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Other Cellphones (200CM)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPad and Others
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone(Rose,2PCS)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylish Portable Metal Touch Stylus Pen for Samsung Mobile Phone and Tablet
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest