English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by forizo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Wonderful spoons. Love them! Took one month to recive them but worth waiting.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emdží
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

super, excellent, super...............................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jussanuddachatta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

I got this to replace a broken one. Nice...even longer than the first one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurazkeep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

I like these little spoons.
Wish they were a little bigger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laccie03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

I sell coffee with health benefits and the ingredients need to be mixed when drinking a cup of coffee. I like the big mugs but did not like silverware in my mug. These arrived before Christmas so I could add to my gift boxes the packaging was excellent and as far as I can tell, none are broken. The spoon is the perfect size for the mugs I use. I absolutely love them! I would highly recommend them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Serena F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2017

Sembra di ottima qualità, altamente consigliato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inmita201488
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

muy buenos los productos y excelentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viktorkovacs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

törötten érkezett, de visszakaptam az árát......................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julia.zaharova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Хорошая ложечка. Качество хорошее.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tableware China Ceramic Coffee Milk Mini White Porcelain Spoon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Portable Detachable Plastic Chopsticks + Spoon + Fork Set with Storage Case(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lovely Smiling Face Stainless Steel Spoon
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Pc Creative The Loch Ness Monster Dinosaur Nessie Large Soup Spoon Ladle Scoop Long Handle Can Stand Can Hang Cartoon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Long Handle Ceramic Spoons
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs  Multi-Function Outdoor Camping Picnic Tableware Stainless Steel Cutlery 4 In 1 Folding Spoon Fork Knife  Bottle Opener  Random  Color
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2pcs Set Stainless Spoon Cultery Set Travel Picnic with Canvas Zipper Bag
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Creative Monster Spoon (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Animal Ceramic Hanging Spoons(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plastic Spoon
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beige Polyester Square Napkin
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Steel 304 Salad Fork Forks Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 1PC 19*2.5*2cm Fashion Cute Creative Animal Ladybug Porcelain Spoon Gift
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Decorative Dessert Spoon Icecream Scoop Stirring Rod Teaspoons Small Vintage Style (Random Type)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Steel Smile Face Tea Coffee Drink Spoon Straight Teaspoon Random Type
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multifunction Candy Colors Anti-shedding Spoons (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Children\'s Smiling Face Shape Metal Spoon
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pc Stainless Steel Long Handle Ice Cream Tea Coffee Dessert Spoons New
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Metal Dessert Fruit&Vegetable Fork Forks Single
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Steel 4pcs Candy Caker Nuts Fruit Chocolate Dipping Fork Fondue DIY Decorating Tool Set
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6pcs/pack Spoon Fork Camping Hiking Utensils Spark Combo Travel Gadget Cutlery
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cute Smile Face Curved Tea Coffee Drink Condiment Spoon Stainless Steel Teaspoon
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12Pcs/Set    Reusable Kawaii Ant Fruit Fork Newest Tableware Multiple Use Snack Cake Dessert Forks For Party Fruit Pick
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Pc Japanese Style Wooden Small Spoon Honey Spoon Tableware
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable Tableware Suit
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5 Sets(15Pcs) Slap-Up Western Restaurant The Kitchen Utensils Stainless Steel 304 Children knives And Forks
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vantage Crystal Alloy Ice Cream Spoon Set Of 1(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1-Piece Slap-Up Western Restaurant The Kitchen Utensils Stainless Steel Children knives And Forks
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 4-Piece Slap-Up Western Restaurant The Kitchen Utensils Stainless Steel Children knives And Forks
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 4-Piece Slap-Up Western Restaurant The Kitchen Utensils Stainless Steel Children knives And Forks
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Stainless Steel Dinner Fork / Dinner Knife / Teaspoon Spoons / Forks / Knives  Dessert Spoon 4-piece
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Ice Cream Scoop Cookies Dough Disher Food Spoon Potato Mash Ball Kitchen Tool
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
ATest