English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by green
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Davvero bella, perfetta per li amanti della musica!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Adorei, além de ter qualidade encaixa bem no celular, não fica nem um pouco folgado, mas demorou muuuito pra chegar...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Assiria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Ótima capa, amei! O material é de excelente quantidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Precies zoals ik verwachtte! Je kan zelfs je naam erop schrijven, dat ziet er leuk en professioneel uit :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Reçu en parfaite état, aucun frais de douane ou de taxe. Commander le 300912 et reçu au canada le 151012. Très bonne qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gimbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Ottimo prodotto. Tempi un pò lunghi per la ricezione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ...
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

Sa nous fait remonter dans le temps :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

A capinha é linda e chegou sem defeito algum. Não tenho o que reclamar, a não ser a demora pra chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

simpatica cover, l'unico problema è che il bordo dovrebbe essere 1 mm più alto in modo tale da proteggere meglio l'ipod. rimane comunque una buona custodia!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest