English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (138 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

I just received my case today. I was a little bit nervous purchasing the case at such a cheap price but I couldn't be happier. It's absolutely stunning to the eye, it's really classy and not too flashy. The color is just as it looks in the picture. I have no problem getting it in and out of my phone. Plus it feels great and adds to make it easier to hold and still looks really good. The case is smooth and nice, It fits onto the phone very well. It covers the back and sides of the phone from scratches and dirt. Overall, it is a great product and I would absolutely recommend it. And I will definitely recommend the website to our friends, since it has a lot of excellent goods that has a very reasonable price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agramartins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Perfeito, ótimo produto entrega de acordo com o Prazo, amei amei.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oscar_19_64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

buena calidad y buen tiempo de entrega

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kholoud_ihab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

cute cover most have great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohammadi.neda4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

I love the phone cover i got and it is exactly as it was shown on the picture. Good protection and quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erikakelner14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Juvutyrdtesrwzrdgfchgvj kjnlinoin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by difraser99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

This is my favourite out of 3 cases that I bought , the delivery to longer than expected but it was amazingly cheap for the quality and I am very happy with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabridge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Good case. Scratches incredibly easy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaka_c_b_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2017

Muito bom, super recomendo. Chegou direitinho!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crstnmgl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Funda simple para Iphone. Buena calidad y tacto. Pega con todo tipo de accesorios. Muy resistente a golpes y caídas. Recomendado completamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tattoo Shining Eyes Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU for Apple
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Soft TPU for Apple iPhone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 COCO FUN® Flora Flower Wallet Card Slots Full Body PU Leather Cases With Stand For iPhone 4S Included Film And Stylus
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Leopard Print Hard PU Leather for
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Frosted Design Magnetic Buckle Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Design Colorful PC and TPU Frame Bumper Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Alloy Bumper Frame for iPhone 5/5s/SE (Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 COCO FUN® Night Glowworm Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Film, Stand and Stylus for iPhone 5/5S
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Teddy Dog Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Magnetic Snap for iPhone 5/5S
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful Love Flower Pattern Polycarbonate  Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest