English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Very very small, hard for soldering job!! Perfect state, fast delivery!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alangcao1086
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

First impression when I see this actual product amazing is very tiny can't imagined I can tuned it to FM radio. I never tested it yet hope it will work fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wradford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Good, this product is as described. Works as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrei.st
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

works ok. everything is just as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morryporter30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Well Package deliver in time could do with a assembly board to attach it to so have not yet got it going. None available on your Website?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasko.taskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Very good and small FM radio module. I used it to build my own Arduino radio receiver.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elas07@mail.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Товар получен в полном соответствии с заказом, в целости и сохранности. Большое спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iv3zdl1930
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Il materiale é arrivato in ordine e senza apparenti danni ,non é stato ancora elettronicamente testato anche per la mancanza totale di informazioni e schemi di applicazione del modulo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by IonutM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

Good quality, as advertised. Well packed, relative fast delivery. I didn't do anything useful, but after a short test, item is OK.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DerMichel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Ware genau wie beschrieben. Schnelle Lieferung. Verpackung könnte etwas robuster sein.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest