English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (685 reviews)
Write a review
  • By paride.geraci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

tutto in ottime condizioni..nessun pezzo mancante e tutto funzionante!
spedito il 5/9/2014
e arrivato a destinazione il 12/9/2014

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ViniciusMachado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Chegou tudo direitinho. Ótimo site. Recomendo a todos!

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernandarecio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

produto maravilhoso recomendo, demora mas chega

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gqboy213
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

I have ordered this mobile phone telescope because me and my wife would go to my daughters cheer competitions and can never get a good close-up shot the second I pulled it out to use it many people were asking me where I got it from I was happy to tell them mini in the box and I will continue to purchase from mini in the box because they have great products great shipping and wonderful customer service

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pavel, СПб
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Объектив действительно работает! Если к нему еще маленький штатив, то iPhon превратится в почти профессиональную камеру. Молодцы наши друзья из Поднебесной! Так держать!

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ottimo prodotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Ottimo prodotto! Consegna veloce!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Cheap Price but great quality and it works!!

All you guys are awesome from customer service to pre-sale to to after sale, warehouse people who pack and send the order - all excellent! I would definitely recommend this website and will order more in the future. Shipping is fast and accurate. Very well packed.
Items are good quality at a cheaper price.

I will not go to any other website. Customer service is one reason why i order from you guys. I hope you continue serving and delighting your customers all over the world.

The best chinese online website ever!! Keep up the good work guys!!!

Mini in the box rocks!!

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Produto de qual
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Produto de qualidade. Fiel da descrição. Testei e o zoom parece sempre ser o máximo não ajusta pela lente. Ajuste ruim.

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CHRISTOS NIKOL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

THEY IS A AMAZING LENS, IT HAS CHANGED THE IPHONE IN A PERFECT PHOTOGRAPHIC MACHINE, IT PUTS PERFECT PHOTOGRAPHS WITH GOOD ANALYSIS. THEY IS PERFECT.

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vitor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

ótimo, chegou bem e em um bom estado, gostei mesmo, e penso em realizar outras compras além de que também já recomendei a outros amigos a loja, a miniinthebox cumpriu com o estabelecido, ótima empresa, e o produto também ! Ótimo preço e com certeza irei comprar mais. Até logo.

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
87% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 180 Degree Wide Angle Fish Eye Lens and Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2-in-1 0.68x Wide-angle and 4x Macro Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 0.68X Wide Angle Add-On Lens with Macro for Mobile Phones/Cellphones/Digital Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4x Telephoto Thread Lens with Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 180°Fish-Eye Lens for Mobile Phone & Digital Camera
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 9x Telephoto Lens with Protective Back Case for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest