English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (683 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roseli neves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

Otimo site, ágil, descomplicado, extremamente confiável, recomendo

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

Gostaria de saber, se este equipamento tem zoom? Ou é só focagem normal ?

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Na espera do produto mas vejo que é de otima qualidade!

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

Excelente equipamento, nem sempre você dispõe de uma máquina fotográfico com uma teleobjetiva, principalmente nos momentos que você mais precisa. Quando comentei com os amigos sobre essa novidade, todos se interessaram.

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Boa tarde. So para dizer que a capa preta, que fixa a lente, veio danificada. Gostava de saber qual o procedimento a tomar, pois pretendo efectuar outra encomenda, mas enquanto não resolver este problema, não a poderei executar. Obrigado .

Junto envio foto da capa plástica, danificada.

Carlos Silva

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

É legal para quem precisa tirar fotos distantes.
Quanto ao prazo de entrega, eu acho que para o Brasil demora mais devido ao tempo que fica na alfândega, os meus pedidos demoraram mais de 40 dias para chegar, mas estava tudo certo quando chegou.
Pode comprar sem medo, alguns produtos valem muito a pena, mesmo com a incidência de impostos (no Brasil é 60% do valor da nota para importações acima de 50 dólares).

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Produto de qual
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Produto de qualidade. Fiel da descrição. Testei e o zoom parece sempre ser o máximo não ajusta pela lente. Ajuste ruim.

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paride.geraci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

tutto in ottime condizioni..nessun pezzo mancante e tutto funzionante!
spedito il 5/9/2014
e arrivato a destinazione il 12/9/2014

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gqboy213
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

I have ordered this mobile phone telescope because me and my wife would go to my daughters cheer competitions and can never get a good close-up shot the second I pulled it out to use it many people were asking me where I got it from I was happy to tell them mini in the box and I will continue to purchase from mini in the box because they have great products great shipping and wonderful customer service

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pavel, СПб
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Объектив действительно работает! Если к нему еще маленький штатив, то iPhon превратится в почти профессиональную камеру. Молодцы наши друзья из Поднебесной! Так держать!

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
87% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 180 Degree Wide Angle Fish Eye Lens and Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2-in-1 0.68x Wide-angle and 4x Macro Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 0.68X Wide Angle Add-On Lens with Macro for Mobile Phones/Cellphones/Digital Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye/Super Wide Angle Macro Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 4x Telephoto Thread Lens with Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 180°Fish-Eye Lens for Mobile Phone & Digital Camera
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 9x Telephoto Lens with Protective Back Case for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest