English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (635 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

I love this little lens for my phone. It is very easy to use and store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Very reasonable price. Good quality product. The picture comes out very nice. Very recommended for travelers how don't wanna take a camera with them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sameer Panakkal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

this telescope camera is a good hardware for my Iphone . I can zoom the pics as much as while taking photo. But i noticed one thing that its not that much clarity for pic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark Radziwon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Gave this lens to my nephew for his Birthday and he said it was his best gift.
Now his Ipod can really do everything a camera can.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good and Cute
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

Amazing lens. super recommend that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

I received the 8x zoom within two weeks.
Packaging was excellent and well maintained product
Better suited to the device and performs the job fine
Strongly recommend buying this product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matt v Rensburg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Great for the days when you are not able to take you normal camera with you. The manual focus is great and really does give the feel of a normal camera. The optical zoom is clear and I have taken a few amazing shots using this nifty little lense. The cover snaps straight to phone and the lense sits comfortably in it's slot. A must have for any avid photographers...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sumon Saha
  • Apr 14, 2013

Its just really fantastic. I am very much glad to see the development of apple in mobile, pads etc.

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

no problems, shipped as described and arrived quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Great price for something that not easy to find.very good .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
67% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone (Blue Film)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 60X Magnification Microscope for iPhone 4/4S (with LED Head Light & UV Light)
3% buyUSD $ 5.95
 180 Degree Wide Angle Fish Eye Lens and Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 2-in-1 0.68x Wide-angle and 4x Macro Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 0.67X Wide Angle Macro Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 0.68X Wide Angle Add-On Lens with Macro for Mobile Phones/Cellphones/Digital Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 180°Fish-Eye Lens for Mobile Phone & Digital Camera
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Detachable 0.67X Wide Angle Macro Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye/Super Wide Angle Macro Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Telescope 6X Zoom Camera with Hard Case for iPhone 3G/3GS
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 0.67X Wide Angle Detachable Lens with Macro for iPhone 4, 4S
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4x Telephoto Thread Lens with Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 0.5X Super Wide Angle Lens with Protective Back Case for Apple iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Wide & Macro Lens for Mobile Phone & Digital Camera
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 0.24x 190 Degree Super Fish Eye Thread Lens with Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 9x Telephoto Lens with Protective Back Case for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Telephone Lens for Mobile Phone & Digital Camera
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 0.68X Wide Angle Lens with Macro for Apple iPhone 4 - iPhone Back Case Included
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Microscope 6X-100X Zoom Power Camera Lens with Case for iPhone (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest