English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (601 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roseli neves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

Otimo site, ágil, descomplicado, extremamente confiável, recomendo

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo basso come descrizione complimenti.
Ma 2 cose non mi è piaciuto.
1-Ho fatto il pagamento con Spedizione espresso (3-5 giorni lavorativi) ho pagato il 11/04/13 e arrivato il 26/04/13 circa 12 gg lavorativi.
2-Non sapevo che si paga il Doganale e ho pagato circa 25€ però almeno avvisalo oppure essere scritto sul vostro sito.
Grazie a presto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheretie Lalji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Ik heb dit product aan mijn vriend gegeven als cadeau omdat hij het hierover had. Ik heb het toen op mini in the box besteld omdat het ten eerste goedkoop was en ik het er ook wel goed uit vond zien. Ik heb het product na denk ik 2 weken binnen gekregen en gegeven aan mijn vriend. Hij heeft er momenteel veel plezier van en de zoomlens is in goede staat er werkt goed. Het is vooral voor buitengebruik en verre afstanden.
Prima dingetje voor die prijs!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

otimas ofertas produtos de qualidade e entrega realizada com sucesso ...bom site recomendo ...miniinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

davvero funzionale, poi la custodia in omaggio è molto carina ma fragile. Le foto non sgranano o sfocano rimango ad alta definizione ma con un zoom ottico utile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Teo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Buen producto se utiliza facilmente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agostino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Un buon prodotto e buon rapporto qualita' prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juanjo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Perfecto articulo, muy buena opcion para sacar fotografias de paisajes.. muy contento!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandre Borat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Produto muito interessante e versátil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gilberto achcar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

parece ser um equipamento de grande utilidade para a minha necessidade.opreço é muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
68% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone (Blue Film)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 60X Magnification Microscope for iPhone 4/4S (with LED Head Light & UV Light)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 180 Degree Wide Angle Fish Eye Lens and Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 2-in-1 0.68x Wide-angle and 4x Macro Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 0.67X Wide Angle Macro Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 0.68X Wide Angle Add-On Lens with Macro for Mobile Phones/Cellphones/Digital Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Detachable 0.67X Wide Angle Macro Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Telescope 6X Zoom Camera with Hard Case for iPhone 3G/3GS
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 0.67X Wide Angle Detachable Lens with Macro for iPhone 4, 4S
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4x Telephoto Thread Lens with Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 0.5X Super Wide Angle Lens with Protective Back Case for Apple iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Wide & Macro Lens for Mobile Phone & Digital Camera
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 0.24x 190 Degree Super Fish Eye Thread Lens with Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 9x Telephoto Lens with Protective Back Case for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Telephone Lens for Mobile Phone & Digital Camera
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 0.68X Wide Angle Lens with Macro for Apple iPhone 4 - iPhone Back Case Included
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Microscope 6X-100X Zoom Power Camera Lens with Case for iPhone (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest