English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

I ordered this Ten Thousand Times Match on February 7. It was shipped March 5 (a bit of a delay there) and I received it today, May 5. All in all, quite a bit more than the 20 business days estimated for delivery (closer to 40 days since shipping), but it was well worth the wait. Why? Because I got it in one of MITB's lightning sales, for an unbelievably good 3 cents. Including delivery! Truly amazing!

It was supplied in a small plastic bag, wrapped in foam and shipped in a larger plastic bag. It arrived in perfect condition. All I had to do was to add some lighter fuel, and it worked immediately. It looks very similar to the one shown in MITB's webpage; the only differences are that the base on the one in the website looks like it unscrews to add fuel. On mine, you have to put the fuel into the little hole where the 'match' goes. Also, mine doesn't have any writing on it.
But it works perfectly, and striking the little rod on the side makes great sparks.

It's about 65mm long (2.5 inches, more or less); see picture. It fits easily in the hand or pocket.

So... great product, fantastic price, free delivery thanks MITB!

Ten Thousand Times Match Ten Thousand Times Match Ten Thousand Times Match Ten Thousand Times Match
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

получен за 24 дня это очень быстро. Пробовать будем летом на природе, а пока приятные впечатления только по скорости доставки и визуально хорошем качестве))

Ten Thousand Times Match
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guzhov.71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Заказ шёл около месяца. Отследить движение было нелья так как неправильно указали номер сообщения. Товар пришёл тот что нужен. Всё работает как и должно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nerijus.karklas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

it does realy nice stuff for outdoor survival and so on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reg428
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Great..............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MGAddict
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Great, will take on my camping trips.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a_dontchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Nice item. Works as advertised. Happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brad1378
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

My wife and I travel via motorcycle and spend a good deal of time camping. Having a light for the camp stove is important and this little life saver has been great. I work service (Hvac, plumbing, etc.) and having one of these on each of our service vehicles has turned out very handy on several occasions.

Note: You will need zippo (or some equivalent) lighter fluid to fill the case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hackerdanielp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Long term match sprak igniter was as shown and will work when needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

It is very good item with fair price. But don't be mistaken, you have to put zippo oil inside after unscrew the button at the bottom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest