English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

Sød kjole i god kvalitet. Er dog noget stor i størrelsen selv om den på billedet har været i tørretumbler.

Textile Printing High Quality Lady Dresses (XS-XL,Assorted Color) Textile Printing High Quality Lady Dresses (XS-XL,Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lovelyladyred8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Cute dress but it runs big, have to change it for a XSmall. Like the quality of the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tonya Fecher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gloria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

My little girl has not worn this dress yet, but she will soon. It is so cute and the material is different, but very soft. This little dress, unlike the others I purchased in size small is made a little big. If it is too big, I can make a little tuck here and there and it will be fine. I just really love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcia alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

along with my other purchase, i bought these dresses for my dogs. all i can say is that they were made very well, and fit perfectly. my husband adored them , as our children are grown, the dogs are our replacement kids. and i have another order on the way. think my dogs will need their own closet. you guys sell the the very best. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By molly beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

very cute will be comfortable good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chassidy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

The stuff I ordered was pretty cute. The items at mini in the box are cool and very cheap! Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

This dress seems to be made a little big but the material also may shrink once washed. The design doesn't look quite like it does online.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inesneves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Tres bonne qualiter et tres jolie va tres bien la taille s ideal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izabo04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

השמלהמעולה הגיעה במידה הנכונה ובצבע הנכון

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Textile Printing High Quality Lady Dresses (XS-XL,Assorted Color)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
13% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PethingTM [XmasSale]Partysu All-match Lovely Dresses for Dogs Cats
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PethingTM Full Spot Pattern Slim Braces Dresses for Dogs
6% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Garden Princess Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L) Random Color
2% buyUSD $ 6.59
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Loveable Dog Dress (XS-XL, Green)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant Cute Bowkonts Pattern Dress for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Lovely Lolipop Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant Spot Pattern Rubber Band Hair Bow for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cool Strawberry Pattern Strap Dress for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Big Bowknot Pattern Cotton Pet Vest for Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Cute Navy Stripe Pattern Cool Summer Pet Dress with Bowknot for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Tropical Palm Tree Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (White, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 4.69
 PethingTM Super Cute Love Printing Pattern Cool Summer Pet Dress for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pink Dog Stripe Pattern Pure Cotton Dresses for Dogs (S-L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Small Check Pattern Terylene Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Lovely Spot Pattern Leisure Braces Skirt for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Polyester Happy Sun Pattern Vest for Dogs (Green,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Strawberry Pattern Strap Skirt with Bow for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest