English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fredrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

It was exactly as I expected. 5 star.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Just a described. Very Cute and they come in their own pre packaged box. Comes with charger and ear phones but no memory card. Before you can use it you will need a memory card.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estennyo-sales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

eu adorei, super prático e fácil de usar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antcalvente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Muy buen mp3 con pinza y baratísimo. Recomiendo la compra. Perfecto para hacer deporte, lo más sorprende fue la caja en la que venía el producto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by givison_alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

os produtos chegaram conforme descritos... Otimos produtos, demorou um pouco pra chegar e fui taxado pela receita!! fora isso, tudo conforme o combinado..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Ótimo produto, bem portátil e fácil de manusear!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papa12332183
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Спасибо товар получила.ЗАКАЗОМ довольна .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Blegiulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo funziona benissimo ovviamente è privo di memoria sd per il resto consiglio vivamente l'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by occaze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

produit parfait livraison rapide rien a redire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felixangel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Ottimo prodotto! Qualità del suono superlativa! Consiglio vivamente l'acquisto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest