English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by usmanimran2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Receive the package in excellent condition. Shipping was very fast and surprisingly, the player was very well packed. The sound quality of the provided headphone is not so impressive but you can't expect Dr. Dre sound quality with that price. Overall, I'm satisfied with my purchase and will recommend this item to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.ladkina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Плеер маленький, по цвету заказывала, такой и пришел. Хорошая упаковка, крепится к любой одежде, удобен при занятии спортом для этого как раз и приобрела.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcusving
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Produto de qualidade e extremamente prático. Som bastante potente. Capaz de alcançar altíssimos volumes no fone. Vale a pena comprar!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by furryka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Great quality and build mp3 player. Battery life is decent for such small device. It won't last for a day, but as for sports or running - it's perfect. Charge it, pop a card with your beloved music and enjoy your activity. Besides if you drop it, or loose it, it's not so expensive. Better risk a small and neat mp3 player rather than expensive phone or ipod.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martingoldstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

its great it is for my son with special needs and this is easy for him to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glenno76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

I am very happy with is item and I highly recommend it. Sound quality is good not great works OK for what I am using it for...I listen to audio books with it while at work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rbooker67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

I like the small design with a clip.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martina.mas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Very good, as expected from the description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuel6104
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Excelente producto su funcionamiento es excepcional y la duración de la batería es bastante larga ademas muy fácil de utilizar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gisa_oliveira07
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Um ótimo produto, veio muito bem embalado e está em perfeito estado. Demorou para chegar mas ja estáva esperando por isso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest