English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Anndrey Pimenta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Moro em Manaus, ao levar o Ds do meu filho para consertar, me pediram R$ 80,00 pela tela. Comprei ele por aqui de R$ 25, 75 e aproveite e comprei um novo CASE tb. Pelas fotos vcs veem o resultado. Produto impecavel e barato. Chegou no prazo de 26 dias. Confesso que comprei desconfiado pois era bom demais pra ser verdade. Pois é verdade sim. Pode confiar. Já fiz outros pedidos. Abraco e boas compras!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2012

écran supérieur emballage très bien soigner merci a toute l'équipe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

Fixed my NDS. Broke top screen first day owned it. Played games for years with cracked top screen. Found MiniinTheBox seller, and replacement screen at very good price. Now i can see what i was missing. Went on YouTube for video on how to replace top screen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

first arrived broken, but the replacement came in 4 days, no questions asked.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by INFERNO COP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Bit tricky installing it but that's just me. Works great otherwise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jim
  • Oct 12, 2010

Cracked you upper screen? No problem.... maybe. You will need to take apart not just the upper housing but also the lower housing. For those who can't take things apart and reassemble, this isn't a walk in a park. If you're up for a challenge, it's better than using your DS for a paper weight. As for the screen, I don't see a difference in color or image compared to the lower screen (which is still original). Have time? Have patience? Got skills? Want a working DS? Get it and fix it!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orsat.claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

parfait Envoi conforme et bien emballé IMPECCABLE

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matheus.wohl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Tudo ok, instalei a tela no ds e funcionou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by attila882009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

preciso gentile spedizione come da descrizione prodotto ottimo consigliato al 100%

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by she_ales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

funciona a la perfección , la primera que pedí me vino rota y me enviaron una nueva sin ningún tipo de problema

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TFT LCD Replacement Module for NDS Lite (Upper Screen)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Replacement TFT LCD Screen Module for Nintendo DS Lite(Upper Screen)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Retractable Touch Stylus Pens for Dsi (4-Pack)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DSi (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel Power Adapter/Charger for Nintendo DS/GameBoy Advance SP
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 AC Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, 3DS and DSi XL (EU, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tri-Wing + Cro-Wing Screwdriver for Nintendo DS Lite Wii GBA
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Led Screen Protector for 2DS
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch Screen Stylus Pens for Nintendo DS Lite (4-Piece Pack)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 x Adjustable Metal Game Touch Stylus Pen for Nintendo 3DSLL/XL Console
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AC Power Charger Adapter for Nintendo DS NDS GBA SP EU
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Nintendo DS
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nintendo Wii Wheel for Mario Kart for Nintendo Wii
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest