English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Happy Customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

I love all these pieces! Well Priced, reasonable quality and I'm a happy customer. I'm probably going to order more, but I will get faster shipping next time...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annelin87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

It was thicker than I imagined, but good quality and adjustable. Worth the purchase

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkusnirikova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

........................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdullah911bmw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kathe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Es preciosa, igual que la foto y la calidad es muy buena por el precio.

It's beautiful, it's the same than picture, very good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah.zaoui
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Ce bracelet est juste magnifique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maryachisch
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Очень качественная вещь ! Доставка шикарная, ждала 2 недели, очень довольна !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brituke123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

perfect ihana ...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skroumpf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Le Bracelet est vraiment très joli et il m'a l'air bien solide. Je suis très contente de mon achat !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dunia92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

è fatto con un buon materiale, che in caso di problemi con la misura si riesce a modellare, mi aspettavo delle pietre sulla freccia, ma non cene sono. lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest