English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by trey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2011

I bought this watch as a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved it. Thanks miniInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SARAH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2011

Bought this product friends love it great clour easy to wear very retro given web site to friends to order thier own becuase they keep asking to borrow mine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

my daughter loves it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Mar 30, 2011

The shipping free is not true, at least it isn´t well explained. When my products arrived, I had to pay USD 50. Besides that, the item looks better on the photo.
I am disapointed.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardo
  • Mar 14, 2011

De momento funciona muy bien el reloj. No tuve que pagar aranceles ya que llegó por correo ordinario. Y además tardó algo menos de 25 días.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skynet23
  • Mar 03, 2011

this watch is great! super cool and durable construction, acctually sells for a whole lot more elsewhere...i love it. the band was extra big when it came, and i had to cut it down so it would fit, but this was easy, no problem! thanks!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by braguitassucias
  • Jan 20, 2011

además el que me enviaron no funcionaba, pero estoy esperando que llegue otro nuevo, a ver qué tal sale...

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buen precio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

reloj de facil manejo, se ve bien la hora, lavable solo el caucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilson rascop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Ainda não chegou estou aguardando , mas estou tranquilo quanto ao produto é 10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricardo v.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

Esta muy padre, mucho mejor que lo que se aprecia en la foto, recomendado.!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest