English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (145 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maarret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

The Hunger Games Pendant Mocking Bird Lovers LOGO Circular Pendant Necklace good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss-dianel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Amazing necklace, the chain is a perfect lenght. It arrived within 20 days in the Netherlands. It is such a good quality! Almost can't believe It's only € 1,95! A perfect necklace for Hungergames fans!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lice_docinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

Chegou!!!!! Mior do que eu esperava, lindo perfeito, vou colocar na minha estante de livros. Sensação.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coccy2_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

ottima collana! molto ben realizzata ed è proprio come nella descrizione del prodotto! fantastica!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroleanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

J'adore vraiment, je le conseille, surtout que dans l'île de la Réunion, c'est rare de trouver un site ou il y a des articles pas chers et qui livre sur l'ile :)
Je recommande le site :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luislogder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Muy buen producto, buenos materiales y terminación. Muy bonito y como siempre llego rápido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vspx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Beautifull necklace. Present for my best friend for Christmas. Hope she likes it, because I know I do a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindseyrostad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Amazing addition to my hunger games stuff!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilovebunnehs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

lovely item. just as expected. nice length of chain

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sohailmalhi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

amazing....amazing..................amazing......................amazing........................amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy / Leather Gold / Coppery 1pc Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Punk Luxurious Alloy Open Bracelet (1 pc, Golden / Silver) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Simple Tetragonal S925 Silver Swiss Drilling Simple Ear Clip
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Stud Earrings / Earrings Set Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Paper / Enamel
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18K Golden Plated Pendant
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Inlay Zircon AAA Class Quality Titanium Steel Couples Love Gift Promis rings for couplesImitation Diamond Birthstone
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Earring Flower Ear Cuffs Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Rhinestone Gold
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver White
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Gold Tone Elegant Hollow Bangle Bracelets Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Golden / Silver Choker Necklaces / Pendant Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces / Pendants / Statement NecklacesRhinestone / Platinum Plated /
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashionable Alloy Birds Chain Bracelet (1 pc, Golden/Silver)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal Crystal Alloy Simple Style Jewelry Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Purple Opal Black Gold Plated Alloy Statement Rings(1pc)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest