English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (397 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Cecilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

Simply love it! And it's adjustable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milrose9884
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Very nice ring. It looks sophisticated. the packaging is great though i waited for one month to arrive my package, but it is worth waiting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Bague très jolie, tout à fait conforme au produit espéré. La photo ne permet pas de le voir mais elle est pleine de paillette sur le dessus qui la rend encore plus belle. L’anneau adaptable est très pratique pour pouvoir la régler en fonction du doigt sur lequel on souhaite la mettre. Je recommande ce produit. Le meilleur achat que j’ai réalisé jusqu’à présent sur ce site !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xdorado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

este esta precioso, muy recomendable, tamaño grande, la piedra es hermosa, super el precio, valio la pena la espera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Acho que chegou em dois meses, ainda faltam alguns produtos para serem entregues. Mas chegou em perfeito estado!! Aparenta ser um pouco frágil mas pelo preço está ótimo haha

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eynara.alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

lindooooooooooo ameiiiiiiiiiiiiii recomendoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 95giuliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Perfetto , arrivato prima del previsto, nessuna tassa doganale che dire me lo aspettavo più brutto sinceramente dal vivo tutta un'altra cosa! Ottimo sito

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natália
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

o produto chegou em dois meses e veio tudo direito! muito satisfeita! pena que tive que pagar imposto..
the product arrived in two months and came all right! very satisfied! unfortunately I had to pay tax ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Anello molto carino e regolabile e anche elegante. Lo consiglio. Arrivato dopo quasi un mese.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raquel
  • Nov 29, 2014

Me encanto! Es precioso! Tiene un toque de luz que no se aprecia en la imagen. Realmente increible lo recomiendo 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest