English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ronnie patton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

This is a great waterproof cover for the lg g4.

But the one i was looking for was for the lg g5.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanou77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2017

Très bon produit conforme a la descroption

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomaselloluca71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

telefono molto protetto. Il tach funziona molto bene

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prg9_55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

perfecto, todo correcto sin problemas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sevenum18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

WELCOME I AM VERY SATISFIED ALL MY expectations were met VERY EASY it installed on the phone without problems and I want to say that very soon I received the shipment I AM VERY SATISFIED

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pyme971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Excellent produit, toujours satisfaite, merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

This is a really good quality case for LG G4. I just love it. It will protect your phone perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

bon article, je vous le conseille. de bonne qualité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deysicm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

A pesar de lo que me paso con este pedido comentare y calificare cada articulo como debe ser foto de esta funda puesta en unLG G4 no tengo pues la funda no es para mi segun lo que yo veo es una funda muy buena bonita y de calidad

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For LG Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Full Body Case Armor Hard Metal LG
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Luxury Armor Shock Proof Hybrid TPU Silicone + Hard Protective Back Cover Case for LG K10  with Stand
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TOP Plastic+PU Case For LG K10/K7/G5/G4 Wood Crocodile Snake Pattern Vintage Phone Cover Shell
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For LG K10 G5 G4 Case Cover Silk PU Mobile Phone Holster
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For LG G6 V20 Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC K10 K7 G4 V10 X Power
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For LG Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard Silicone LG
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For G6 K20 Shockproof with Stand Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC LG K10 K8 K7 X Power
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For LG Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC LG
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For LG Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC LG
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective PU Leather + PC Flip-Open Case w/Auto Sleep for LG G4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For LG Case with Windows / Plating Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Acrylic LG
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Transparent Ultra-Thin TPU Soft Back Case For LG G5/G4/G3/K7/K10
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nillkin Xingxun Pdair For LG K10 Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For LG Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather LG
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 TPU Material Black Rose Pattern Painted Slip Phone Case for LG K10/K8/K7/K5/K4/G5/G4/G3
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For LG K10 K8 Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC K7 G4 Stylus LS770
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DEJI® Slim Fit Hard Protective Modern Style Phone Case for LG G5 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Anchor Pattern Frosted TPU Material Phone Case for LG G5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For LG K10 LG K8 LG K7 Shockproof Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for LG K5 LG K4 LG G5 LG G4 LG G3
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For LG Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC for LG LG G5
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For LG Case Plating Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC LG
8% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest