English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (147 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

The coolest earrings as they are with the American flag and I just love them .... :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uka77121
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

такие маленькие ^^ качественный товар, нет притензий

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justine_zillah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Bonne état qualité irréprochable satisfaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Belli ma molto molto più piccoli di quello che mi aspettavo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lane.spillers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

I am very happy with my order they are every pretty

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by musicmadness3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

good not bad but not to good it was legit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugefouad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Well , actually i received the package like it was mentioned in the delivery process on time , thank you so much , it shows that staffs did a good work with professionalism , that make me orders more items from your website .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fauvedeloof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Mooie oorbelletjes! Zijn wel vrij klein, ik had ze iets groter verwacht. Maar ze zijn heel leuk. Niets negatiefs op aan te merken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josette21670
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

I love this one too, I have the purse and everything that have this flag

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kathicm303
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Great for every patriotic holiday!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings USA Stainless Steel Rhinestone Alloy Flag Jewelry For Daily
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 9Pcs/set Stud Earrings Unique Design Geometric Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1 Set
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Rhinestone Flowers Crystal Alloy Hollow Flower Silver Gold Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Halloween Anniversary
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Alloy Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily Gold Plated Gold
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Vintage Gothic Hollow-out Flower Pattern Black Lace Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Gold Plated
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal  Mickey Navel Ring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Colorful Linking Hearts Earring
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy / Silver Plated
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Unique Design Fashion Sexy European Pearl Alloy Jewelry Jewelry ForDaily Casual Christmas
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Beautiful Fashion Horse Quality Titanium Plating Rose Gold Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Sweet Silver Copper Chain Necklace (1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  Charming Rose Garden Pattern Bangle Bracelet Silver Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Earring Flower Stud Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Gold Plated Gold / Silver
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy Gold KAYSHINE
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest