English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by larissafbarbosa_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

linda capinha, igual a foto , recomendo é perfeita

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sapanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Minden rendben megjött. A megrendelt termékekkel nagyon meg voltam elégedve. A kedvenc tokom lett.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susanna.ho91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Very pretty!! Awesome buy! Cheap and good! Love it! Definitely will recommend to everyone I know! Thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sasaie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

perfetta, ottima comoda e bella. la consiglio perché mi ci trovo molto bene, il materiale è ottimo. spedizione veloce ed è arrivato tutto in ottime condizioni. ragazzi compratela che è di una bellezza unica sull’iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camilinha.candido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Linda a case! Detalhes em relevo e resistente. Muto obriga.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elgrincoloco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

la cover è bellissima,i tempi di spedizione un po' lunghi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piazzini-redolfiriva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ma.alvescardoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Acabamento e encaixe perfeitos. Possui uma textura emborrachada, vale muito a pena! Comprei a da coruja e amei! Se não fosse tão demorado e as taxas altas do Brasil, compraria todos os modelos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcofferrirodrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

Recebi o produto, é muito bom, porém fiquei insatisfeita por ter que pagar tributos na retirada...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gusanito_1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

he quedado encantada, los detalles de la carcasa son divinos, muy bien hechos , de muy buena calidad y precio
la recomiendo mucho!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest