English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1892 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by reni_v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Very pretty, I like it :) I think the price is also very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by van.dasilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2017

Achei o bracelete super meigo e fofo!Ele é uma graça!Pode ser usado tanto em ambientes formais com também em informais.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sj_sniper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

I love it
it beautiful.
Very beautiful and Cheap I item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karlakgc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Linda! A pulseira é bem delicada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chokoples
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

It's pretty nice and looks so cute! My girl really like it! :3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gayan.madawala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

good item good seller.. i will recommendation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joylinm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

They look just like the pictures! I love it and it will make for gorgeous bridesmaids jewelry! Thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alberto.ochoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Todo correcto, alguna "perla" se ve el color un poco irregular, pero por el precio que tiene está bastante bien. Muy buena relación calidad/precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yulya211
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

очень милый браслетик, стразы чередуются с бусинами, сделанными под жемчуг. Браслет круглый, регулируемый по руке. Смотрится очень красиво, рекомендую к покупке)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 062022
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest