English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2123 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Irena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Very pretty, I like it :) I think the price is also very good.

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sj_sniper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

I love it
it beautiful.
Very beautiful and Cheap I item

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karlakgc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Linda! A pulseira é bem delicada.

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chokoples
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

It's pretty nice and looks so cute! My girl really like it! :3

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gayan.madawala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

good item good seller.. i will recommendation

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joylinm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

They look just like the pictures! I love it and it will make for gorgeous bridesmaids jewelry! Thank you :)

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Todo correcto, alguna "perla" se ve el color un poco irregular, pero por el precio que tiene está bastante bien. Muy buena relación calidad/precio.

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yulya211
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

очень милый браслетик, стразы чередуются с бусинами, сделанными под жемчуг. Браслет круглый, регулируемый по руке. Смотрится очень красиво, рекомендую к покупке)

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 062022
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Chegou super rápido, em 1 mês e 5 dias!
Bem bonito, conforme a imagem

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Silver Plated Copper Chain Bracelet Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Bracelet Charm Bracelet Infinity Alloy Sister Friendship Bracelet Bridesmaid Gift Love Bracelet Jewelry Chain Bracelet Eruner® Heart 1 pc
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women‘s PU Bracelet with Crystal Disco Ball Magnetic Clasp Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme Simple Row Crystals Elastic Bracelet Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Shixin® European Heart 18cm Women‘s Gold Alloy Bangle(1 Pc) Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 925  Women‘s Fashion Bracelet Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eruner®LOVE Set Auger Thick Chain Bracelet Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet Charm Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinity Charms Handmade Leather Bracelet Jewelry 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Vintage Bohemian Style Butterfly Turquoise Bracelet Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelet,Letter Classic Gold Bracelet 23cm Friendship Bracelet English Alphabet Women Alloy Charm Bracelet 1 pcs Shixin®
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women‘s Silver Plated Hollow Ball Bracelet Jewelry
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet  Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest