English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2125 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Irena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Very pretty, I like it :) I think the price is also very good.

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sj_sniper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

I love it
it beautiful.
Very beautiful and Cheap I item

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karlakgc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Linda! A pulseira é bem delicada.

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chokoples
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

It's pretty nice and looks so cute! My girl really like it! :3

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gayan.madawala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

good item good seller.. i will recommendation

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joylinm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

They look just like the pictures! I love it and it will make for gorgeous bridesmaids jewelry! Thank you :)

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Todo correcto, alguna "perla" se ve el color un poco irregular, pero por el precio que tiene está bastante bien. Muy buena relación calidad/precio.

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yulya211
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

очень милый браслетик, стразы чередуются с бусинами, сделанными под жемчуг. Браслет круглый, регулируемый по руке. Смотрится очень красиво, рекомендую к покупке)

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 062022
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Chegou super rápido, em 1 mês e 5 dias!
Bem bonito, conforme a imagem

Women's Rhinestone White Pearl Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest