English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ivpgkotsifina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Very neat, can be weared during day and night :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariekevangeelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

Mooi !
Draagt goed en (nog) geen irritaties!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annaredel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

ganz toller lieblingsstück!!!Lieferung und Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt! auf jeden fall empfehlenswert.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karine.cressent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

très jolies boucles longues,je les recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natvarro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

bonjour, ce produit a ete avec un petit defaux une chéne est plus long que l'autre. Autres produites que j'ai commandé sont etes souvent avec les defautes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terezia.szabo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Den är vacker produkt..... Jag skulle rekommendera andra.. att köpa...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wpmpro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Просто супер, спасибо вам получить то что ожидал даже лучше, и быстро доставили. Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kerstinteifke1und1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Endlich mal Ohrringe, die ich 1. vertrage UND bezahlbar sind, die 2. total schick aussehen und die ich 3. auch mal über Nacht drin lassen kann, ohne dass ich morgens die Einzelteile zusammensuchen muss... ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lili.happyriders
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

trés belle paire fils un peu plus gros que les autre paires déjà acheté là taxe de transporteur très coûteux après coût plus que des frais de port

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by re4ushka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Красивые, мужу понравились.
на мой взгляд, длинноватые, покороче бы чутьчуть...
Доставили быстрее обещанного всего за 14 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest