English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carlosh.ramosg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Excelente calidad! Totalmente satisfecho con mi compra! El diseño es perfecto!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorvanique.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

I love this case. This is my favorite of the four I got. Can't wait to use it. It looks exactly as it does in the picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alunos.futura35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Muito bom, vem totalmente embalada e cuidada, recomendo a todos. Ótima compra excelente material. Total confiabilidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2016

cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ruan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Si tiver película atrais não vai servi direito no aparelho, Mais produto de boa qualidade recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Muito bom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Larissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

O pedido veio conforme a imagem ilustrativa do site, o único contratempo foi a demora de envio.. a qual eu já tinha desistido, fora isso ótima qualidade e linda como eu esperava :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chemilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

Buen estado y bonito. Lo recomiendo

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabri_1_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

ha llegado todo bien y las fundas estan en perfecto estado y de muy buena calidad.
Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daisyhendriks_
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

Looks great, took a while to arrive tho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest