English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by MichelleB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Beautiful backcover! I bought the brown one and I love it! Very elegant :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdemoulin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

The 1st invoice was misleaded somewhere, but the team @MinilnTheBox sent me back.
All is fine and the piece perfectly fit my need.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

It's good and i recommend my friends and others to get it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n2love
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

It looks good. The colour is beautiful and it fits perfect.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uzma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Fantastic.....................!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gamerlogan12
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anders
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Looks more feminine in real life.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadyanenadyele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

otimoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathalyschkalei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Chegou em perfeito estado, valeu a pena a compra! amei... Obrigada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rjcdefaud974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Excellent produit, rien à redire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 The Simulation Snakeskin Decorative Pattern Mobile Phone Protection Shell for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.40
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
12% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Elegant Design  Pattern  TPU  Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest