English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mammen007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

it's a little bit loud :( but i got used to it over the time :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronni_29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Werkt erg goed, geen last meer van oververhitte laptop. Staat al weken nonstop aan en nog geen problemen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna2505888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Всё работает, бук у меня зажил счастливой жизнью! Рекомендую! Не привычно, что гул небольшой, но что сделаешь

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arnaurj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

perfecto, funciona perfecto a pleno rendimiento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GRAY59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Прекрасный охладитель ноута, работает тихо, ни какого запаха, два вентилятора прекрасно дуют воздух, очень доволен!!!! Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i_rom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Реально, вентиляторы практически не слышно. Но подсветка несколько назойлива

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Серега
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Классный вентилятор! Но доставка так себе (35 дней ждал).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cispasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

base ligera ventiladores potentes excelente color lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

slechte snelheid,
ondanks dat ik hier extra voor heb betaald

today:28 october
i received this cooler.. but there are a lot of things to keep in mind when you want to buy this:

i bought the laptop cooler for 33,77eu(on the website) but on delevery i had to pay 19,98 more.

the fans are plastic, i thought they were metal.

also the frame is plastic, the only thing inside here what is from metal is the "mesh"
(what actually looks cool with the texture on it)


so keep in mind.. (i think) 80% is plastic. so it IS lightweight .. but does not feel very durable.
the usb port that is used for powering the fans is not a problem since there is also a usb port out on the usb in port.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damienfaguier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

bon produit bon prix livaison rapide je recommande ce site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest